Votes: 59 28.6%
  • 蔡英文

Votes: 139 67.5%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

ponpokku

ahh icic...actually how come he so known and popular?

because even for someone like me who is not into their politics, i heard about his name quite often

the 2nd clean-and-super-efficient mayor in the history of ROC taiwan. the 1st guy was the late 陳定南 decades ago. if he dun makan money, taiwanese will support him.

he's oso well known for his no-hold-back comments on all lvl of govt, hoot DPP oso no soft hand.

Curry_Puff

Dunno why Ke P don’t pull GAO jiayu into his party.

They gets along well. And his party is also green

as ponpokku mentioned 綠色深到不能再深了。

just that she belonged to 一个派系 and dont get along with some people within dpp

euko82

ahh icic...actually how come he so known and popular?

because even for someone like me who is not into their politics, i heard about his name quite often

The media likes to interview him. I also like him. But don’t think anyone outside kmt or dpp can win president election ever

Curry_Puff

The media likes to interview him. I also like him. But don’t think anyone outside kmt or dpp can win president election ever

tbh ke p still lacks the resources, and given his mindset on how to fight elections, its gonna be a steep uphill battle in 2024

dexterkim

XlSUv7o.png

stanley_home

I suddenly have a hunch.

This Taiwan election result could be the same as our GE2020's result.

Suddenly this kinda feeling crept up a while ago.

spoiler alert!

ending is always the same.

u not sian, i also sian!

Curry_Puff

a few months ago taiwan was up against korea for a baseball match then everyone also trying to insinuate by saying 韓國輸 :s13:

euko82

tbh ke p still lacks the resources, and given his mindset on how to fight elections, its gonna be a steep uphill battle in 2024

I still feel that him being mild green is good for Taiwan

Will accept China’s investment with terms and condition.

Ppl have jobs and China won’t be so hostile

s-ghost

the 2nd clean-and-super-efficient mayor in the history of ROC taiwan. the 1st guy was the late 陳定南 decades ago. if he dun makan money, taiwanese will support him.

he's oso well known for his no-hold-back comments on all lvl of govt, hoot DPP oso no soft hand.

ya i saw some clips before, his talking very casual just whack nia :s13::s13:

why so?

anyway can Veggie English run again in the next one?

zoossh

as ponpokku mentioned 綠色深到不能再深了。

just that she belonged to 一个派系 and dont get along with some people within dpp

深绿dun exist in tw, at least not as a party

Unless there is someone who advocate eviction of all late immigrants and their descendants even if some of them have integrated

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.