13k cases but we no see nor hear from the so called leaders??

compro_1975

The taskforce, minister, president even the pink panther is missing in action ...

endo5x5

what u want to hear. OYK already said a few weeks ago that infection rate hitting above 10k is to be expected liao, what else you want to hear?

endemic yo~

starryz

they will say high case due to backlog then today onwards give 75% discount on all cases

back to manageable level like magic

IIRedsunsII

OYK will come out and say "This is the spike before singapore can be the safest place on earth".
Then praise himself for good job.

tatsit

MTF must be disbanded. Useless task force. Useless vaccines. Useless ministers

Yapsc02

If today figure reach 20000, these three may appear, if not most likely next Monday to tell you five person to two person, and oyk will tell you, to prevent getting oyk virus, you need to take booster again and again.

cheongmanz

giphy.gif

fire

Maybe kanna already and quietly in self isolation till recover

s-ghost

CNY leh, you peasant go back work people maybe still CNY mood leh

tatsit

Till today, I'm still hearing people saying the socalled vaccines can prevent infection. Since people are already brainwashed by propaganda, the type of fake news that should be prevented, then why bother imposing so much restrictions? Why bother having a task force that has no effect in reducing cases?

TUV2008

哈你妈 is enjoying the reception by bro Xi , you think she got time to read sinkie news?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.