tankgunner
Mentor
mai tu liao, i also waiting to change soon.i called them. the price he told me over the phone seem cheaper than his internet price. he said something about filling the tires with nitrogen too... lol
Some pple install 18" on honda vezel ok!
crossover =! SUVwow, ok... was it nice? i think 18" on suv looks good. my friends discovery has 19 or 20" wheels!

don't need to calibrate one leh, just drive around
btw, orange tpms those can't change internal sensor battery right![]()
Anyone know 19inch tyres where cheapest?
i think kim hoe is ok...mai tu liao, i also waiting to change soon.
waiting for new tpms to come
what car you driving? why so huge
225 40 18 now 206 nia
last time used to be 25x, last week like 200?
crossover =! SUV![]()
F10 528
Changed
it's .. parallel import somemore..o it's a crossover... pardon me for my ignorance...i see so many on the roads these days... i think most of the kah motors salesman must be very rich now...

http://www.healthextremist.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/naturally-whiten-teeth1.jpg[/IMG[/QUOTE]
still very comfortable :s13:
wow, ok... was it nice? i think 18" on suv looks good. my friends discovery has 19 or 20" wheels!
Discovery is a 3l car.. No issue with 19 or 20"
1.5l Vezel on 18" nice.. But add weight lo