17" tyres

seowbin

i called them. the price he told me over the phone seem cheaper than his internet price. he said something about filling the tires with nitrogen too... lol
mai tu liao, i also waiting to change soon.

waiting for new tpms to come

tankgunner

Mentor
don't need to calibrate one leh, just drive around

btw, orange tpms those can't change internal sensor battery right :s13:

O. that means yours come with the car.
orange can change the entire senor. $12 only.

Webbyboy

Anyone know 19inch tyres where cheapest?

This was AL tyre price i asked a few months ago. These days alot of direct parallel importers and the price they get is really cheap.

245/35/19
PSS $440each

255/35/19
PSS $410each
PS3 $380each

winorlose

what car you driving? why so huge

225 40 18 now 206 nia :s34:

last time used to be 25x, last week like 200?

F10 528

48na8EN.jpg

seowbin

o it's a crossover... pardon me for my ignorance... :( i see so many on the roads these days... i think most of the kah motors salesman must be very rich now...
it's .. parallel import somemore..

so kah motor salesman all crying now :s13: :s13:

u nv follow the market ah :s34:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.