Seacumcuber
I watched this… cannot fight part 1 and 2… story too convoluted. This one will have 1995 also lol. Only Satki guy there inside is Daniel Wu the rest all wooden acting
Hope to see more 吴康仁 in 1995
1995 is all about the female gangster head and MB Lee undercovers.Hope to see more 吴康仁 in 1995
MB Lee will piak the female gangster head?1995 is all about the female gangster head and MB Lee undercovers.
Dun think the wealthy families have any major part.
MB Lee is not a graduate and no MBA.I just curious how come MB Lee end up for so many years still fail to become commissioner?
Part 1 Commissioner is just a random dude appear awhile then retired together with MB Lee.
That movie is Abang adik produced in MY and he won best leading actor award in the Golden Horse ceremony.He got act one movie in Malaysia as prisoner death sentence very good de.
See how he act as char siew rich man son in 95 lor. He confirm ish char siew Kia lor
I guess some of the audiences need to watch all the spoilers on the youtube to get all the links before they watch this movie.just watched.... abit complicated.... the scene run too fast le
Oh nice, I actually liked Helios. Looks like it's lined up for sequel as well.WLE.... I'm waiting for part 3 leh...
赤道 will hv sequel¿