wongminmin
boycott $7 wanton mee! 
ya lor..Actually putting MSG isn't "illegal" nor wrong though
Served cold. Noodles is white chewy type, not crunchy. Wanton lousy. So far all these stalls selling "good" char siew all fail in the very one thing they supposed to be. Wanton noodles.Went to legend wanton mee. no Q. chao tar char siew
thanks for sharing but sian. seems like they dont have mee pokI ate there a couple of times and found it acceptable. Price in myr not high too and not because of forex.
Very got the old school effect.
Yit Foh is the name of the store.
http://www.yitfoh.com/p/about.html?m=1
Wtm usually does not use mee poh one rightthanks for sharing but sian. seems like they dont have mee pok
U q-ed b4? Really worth the time?
Haha alao very obvious cos the sauce they use is black sauce typeHe has jb accent...
yea i prefer my wtm with kway teow/horfunthanks for sharing but sian. seems like they dont have mee pok
If cheap, no matter what nationality, I will support.Haha alao very obvious cos the sauce they use is black sauce type
Some time even Mcd need to wait for 1 hourmy personal principle
1) no food is worth the long queue to me
2) no phone is worth more than $1k to me
Wah, my standard for hp is lower, at 250 sgd ea for the past 6 yearsmy personal principle
1) no food is worth the long queue to me
2) no phone is worth more than $1k to me
jin fa sauce, sui jiao nicewhich?
金发?