2 people stabbed in Yishun Central after apparent neighbour dispute; alleged attacker arrested

W1n7f1r3

Ask maliki b4 he retired. Ohhh...dunno where he's enjoying now😂
Bc of predecessor holding the portfolio dun wanna disrupt much or intro changes so easy peasy stick wif same formula no need headache

Bad kids

Sumtimes moving out quite hard decision cuz factors like present amenities etc one wud hav grown up wif it
This neighbor of mine move from a landed to HDB... and acted very inconsiderately and are potential hoarders... one incident was, they asked their maid to dust carpet outside.. and the dusts flew into mine...:ROFLMAO: very搞笑right

W1n7f1r3

Don't say noise level. Moi room is just right in the view of moi neighbour and i always sit in front of moi computer half nekkid with moi neighbour (with xmm chewren) walking pass moi everyday.

They beo moi nehji until sian oredi

:sick::sick::sick:
Cuz they alr sian facing the laopeh at home so nt much difference wif urs >.<

W1n7f1r3

This neighbor of mine move from a landed to HDB... and acted very inconsiderately and are potential hoarders... one incident was, they asked their maid to dust carpet outside.. and the dusts flew into mine...:ROFLMAO: very搞笑right
Cuz landed nt much kampung community living so no consideration for others ard them

bigrooster

At least they r better than those loud screeching uwu birds day n nite non stop
The chickens and the koels' calls are angel singing compared to those 2 kids and their inconsiderate parents living above my unit. Their antics could continue until 2am with no problems. Then they would suddenly throw or drop things at 3am, startling us from sleep.

W1n7f1r3

The chickens and the koels' calls are angel singing compared to those 2 kids and their inconsiderate parents living above my unit. Their antics could continue until 2am with no problems. Then they would suddenly throw or drop things at 3am, startling us from sleep.

Koels me cannot tahan too loud for me I prefer the yellow Oriole more beautiful

Seems like u r another victim of these inconsiderate buggers. At least u hav develop a more tolerance lvl but hopefully ur situation cn turn better

jumpthepig

If occasionally - Could be accidental.…like door(w/o door closer) slamming cause by strong wind.

If every night - Try talk to them nicely and try solve the issue together.

bigrooster

If occasionally - Could be accidental.…like door(w/o door closer) slamming cause by strong wind.

If every night - Try talk to them nicely and try solve the issue with them.
Not occasionally. Daily affairs (unless they go holidays). Has been going on for years. No solution (except for me to move out).

p/s: I am not OCD and am not asking for "total silence". I am not siaolang (yet).

xdivider

If every night - Try talk to them nicely and try solve the issue together.
normal answer: its the unit above mine........

jumpthepig

Not occasionally. Daily affairs (unless they go holidays). Has been going on for years. No solution (except for me to move out).

p/s: I am not OCD and am not asking for "total silence". I am not siaolang (yet).

Try approach them nicely. if that doesn’t work, then try seek TC/SPF/HDB help.

If they are noise terrorist, then they should be sent to IMH/Jail ASAP…..Hearsay there are one famous Hougang noise terrorist… 🤣

bigrooster

Koels me cannot tahan too loud for me I prefer the yellow Oriole more beautiful

Seems like u r another victim of these inconsiderate buggers. At least u hav develop a more tolerance lvl but hopefully ur situation cn turn better
I have been trying my best not to curse them in my heart. As always, those who'd never experienced such things won't empathise one; they'd think that the victim 小題大作.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.