2018 Google Pixel 3 and 3XL...πŸ˜—πŸŽ‰πŸ˜΅

laughingPANDA

Pixel 3a seems pretty good. Same design and same amount of ram as the premium pixel 3 (but with headphone jack!). No need buy expensive pixel 3.

Hahah but then you need to deal with mid range processor and also a plastic build leh. Are you gonna hoot bro? :s13:

Posted from PCWX using Pixel 3 XL

laughingPANDA

Dunno to add into my collections 😬
Very pek chek if lag or stutter

Ya loh abuse sets here dings there dings

Hahah if lag then just throw into museum for collection and don't use. If not lag then retire your 3/3XL and continue using hahah.

Carousel difficult to find perfect sets. Some of the sets so cui still ask for high price. Abit regret selling my red Nexus 5 years ago, now can't find liao :(

limmk

Hahah if lag then just throw into museum for collection and don't use. If not lag then retire your 3/3XL and continue using hahah.

Carousel difficult to find perfect sets. Some of the sets so cui still ask for high price. Abit regret selling my red Nexus 5 years ago, now can't find liao :(

The red one I damn tl myself din get 😭
But the black ones with rubber feel, under our weather becomes sticky ...

laughingPANDA

The red one I damn tl myself din get 😭
But the black ones with rubber feel, under our weather becomes sticky ...

Hahah I got buy but end up I sold it away. Just like the white Nexus 4. I thinking for Nexus 5 the white and red most durable the black one the material abit CMI :s13:

limmk

Hahah I got buy but end up I sold it away. Just like the white Nexus 4. I thinking for Nexus 5 the white and red most durable the black one the material abit CMI :s13:

Stormtrooper white sibeh durable. Only now battery life cui

My "Pixel 3a xl" 🀣
RwRQdwg.jpg

Alexz_Hong

So far most reviews seems pretty positive, though they are mostly comparing to the original SRP of the Pixel 3. To be fair if you're talking about 1249 va 659, I would say the Pixel 3a is super worth it too. But in SG shops like RWM selling at 870 for Pixel 3 which isn't as big of a difference now. Also doesn't help that at Singtel the small Pixel 3 is actually cheaper than the 3a. Haha.

Probably have to wait for the price for the 3a to go down to more normal level first.

laughingPANDA

Stormtrooper white sibeh durable. Only now battery life cui

My "Pixel 3a xl" 🀣

RwRQdwg.jpg

Lol talk talk about Nexus make me gian to go hunt again :o
My 3XL also on beta liao. Because you down there keep tempt me lol. So far so good. Bobi no problem all the way until the actual release is out :s13:

limmk

So far most reviews seems pretty positive, though they are mostly comparing to the original SRP of the Pixel 3. To be fair if you're talking about 1249 va 659, I would say the Pixel 3a is super worth it too. But in SG shops like RWM selling at 870 for Pixel 3 which isn't as big of a difference now. Also doesn't help that at Singtel the small Pixel 3 is actually cheaper than the 3a. Haha.

Probably have to wait for the price for the 3a to go down to more normal level first.

US best oledi $100 discount credit

laughingPANDA

Say no to 3A. Say yes to 3 and 3XL lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.