On dialer, type *#*#4636#*#*. Select phone info. Scroll down to see that volte and wifi calling option enabled on the phone.
Go to network & internet > mobile network > advanced > wifi calling
Enable wifi calling
Also head over play store and update carrier services 23.0.245332218-carrierservices_V23G_RC13
Mine also greyed out.
Simmi dark sai?As bro limmk told me and now I'm telling you, come to the dark side![]()
Posted from PCWX using Pixel 3 XL

On dialer, type *#*#4636#*#*. Select phone info. Scroll down to see that volte and wifi calling option enabled on the phone.
Go to network & internet > mobile network > advanced > wifi calling
Enable wifi calling
Also head over play store and update carrier services 23.0.245332218-carrierservices_V23G_RC13
This only works for android Q Beta right? my options are grey out, not using beta though
Mine also greyed out.![]()
Does not apply for android pie right?
As bro limmk told me and now I'm telling you, come to the dark side![]()
Oh in case any bros/sis going to update from p to q beta, enable dsds (*#*#4636#*#*) before updating, else q beta 3 remove that option.
Simmi dark sai?
Q beta lor hahah. Join in the fun lol![]()
Don't want lah. I need the stability.
Not like old days flash anytime I want.
Is there a way i can make the navigation bar transparent or invisible when i.dont need it?
Sent from Google PIXEL 3 XL using GAGT
I not atas banker like you got 2 phones, I need my phone's ibanking to work too.Hahah actually for me until now quite stable leh no app crashes or what not. Games also run fine but if you need those ibanking apps then it's another story cause I use those apps on my iPhone haha.
I not atas banker like you got 2 phones, I need my phone's ibanking to work too.
@PhoneDesigner
Pixel 4 concept
Yes. Come join the dark side. Q beta 3 volte supported.
Before
After