haha but does it drop to H+/3G when making calls or remain as 4G?
4G all the way
haha but does it drop to H+/3G when making calls or remain as 4G?
Another 4-5 more months![]()
Posted from PCWX using Pixel 3 XL

Ultra Wide angle lens and headphone jack should keep Pixel 4 fans happy
promising news for next version![]()
Ultra Wide angle lens and headphone jack should keep Pixel 4 fans happy
Wait 4-5 month and google release another terrible hardware ... again
12GB ram
Got 6gb RAM on the Pixel means the world ending tomorrow liao.Hahah ultra wide should have lah but headphone jack should be goodbye once again lah lol.
Hahah choy bro! As long as the in screen fingerprint sensor they don't use ultrasonic one then bo daiji liao. Please see the one in OnePlus 7 pro
Hahah bro got 6gb we already must steal smile liao

pixels huat ah... huawei owners dump and buy pixels.... lol
Cannot gloat at the huawei fansee misfortune lah.. later some of them triggered call us pixel sheeps
Having a really tough time to psycho myself from getting a OP7 Pro![]()
If I didn't have this Pixel I would have gotten OP7 Pro. 90hz display leh. Smooth as silk.

You can always sell and buy OP7.![]()
If I didn't have this Pixel I would have gotten OP7 Pro. 90hz display leh. Smooth as silk.
Nah, did you see trade in prices for pixel 3 XL? It's so low, I rather just keep using.
It is expected. Android phones don't have much resale value.
Lol at least we are better off than HW phones. No buy back price at all lol.