Can just use mi.com/Shopee!Lazada $254 but suddenly say free gift no more![]()
just do mi direct with new member.. $260 with KB cover is superb deal.
Can just use mi.com/Shopee!Lazada $254 but suddenly say free gift no more![]()
just do mi direct with new member.. $260 with KB cover is superb deal.
Order yesterday morning and just got delivered!Can just use mi.com/Shopee!
You ordered another for yourself ah!Order yesterday morning and just got delivered!
Ordered for a friend so that she can stop using corp laptop for personal stuff. She very happy about the deal..esp since she got the Poco x7 pro can connect to this tabletYou ordered another for yourself ah!
And it got delivered today?!![]()
Connect?Ordered for a friend so that she can stop using corp laptop for personal stuff. She very happy about the deal..esp since she got the Poco x7 pro can connect to this tablet
Wah, HyperOS interconnectivity haven't tried this feature with my POCO devices.Ordered for a friend so that she can stop using corp laptop for personal stuff. She very happy about the deal..esp since she got the Poco x7 pro can connect to this tablet
Yes, can connect and have functions like screen replication etc. IIRC.Connect?
Can link like iPad?
So, Poco F7 series can connect too?![]()
XM Interconnectivity. Specs here: https://www.mi.com/sg/product/poco-pad/Connect?
Can link like iPad?
So, Poco F7 series can connect too?![]()
I think only good for 12" screens like Poco Pad etc or bigger (XM 6/7+) ..basically laptop alternates. 11" and smaller not enuff landscape to be usuable. She using it for her classes. So its convenient to "use" the phone while "paying attention" in classWah, HyperOS interconnectivity haven't tried this feature with my POCO devices.
I tried the interconnectivity app for IOS but like cannot link one. If only they made it real strong then it might be a good challenger to IOS iCloud.
XM Interconnectivity. Specs here: https://www.mi.com/sg/product/poco-pad/
Since Poco Pad was last yrs' model, would assume latest updates will support F7 etc.
*Supports POCO Pad, POCO F6 and POCO F6 Pro, and some area may start to release via OTA to support, rollout schedule may vary by regions. May support more models in the future.
Thanks for sharing guys!Yes, can connect and have functions like screen replication etc. IIRC.
Pretty useful feature.
Agreed, if they do up for IOS and can enable the same features for XM devices, it will be brilliant.I think only good for 12" screens like Poco Pad etc or bigger (XM 6/7+) ..basically laptop alternates. 11" and smaller not enuff landscape to be usuable. She using it for her classes. So its convenient to "use" the phone while "paying attention" in class![]()
Just checked my X7 has this, so F7 series being even newer should support and have this.Thanks for sharing guys!![]()
Nice, I’ll have a look thenJust checked my X7 has this, so F7 series being even newer should support and have this.
Nice, I’ll have a look then![]()
Thanks for sharing , bought one for my next week Thailand tripjust do mi direct with new member.. $260 with KB cover is superb deal.
Tried to checkout at this mi store but they no longer show the free keyboard liaonew user got further discounts ($260)...mai tu liao! grab! Poco Pad with Keyboard cover for 269 or less!
best travel tablet with KB cover...super good value.
Ya , i ordered yesterday still have free keyboard, dun knw will sudden tell me keyboard oos or notTried to checkout at this mi store but they no longer show the free keyboard liao![]()
Tried Shopee?Tried to checkout at this mi store but they no longer show the free keyboard liao![]()
Ask them honour ah, when time of booking still reflected.Ya , i ordered yesterday still have free keyboard, dun knw will sudden tell me keyboard oos or not
Shopee Friday night when i try order already no more , same as lazadaTried Shopee?
Ask them honour ah, when time of booking still reflected.
Otherwise, system should be updated for accuracy and not mislead customers.
Tried Shopee?
Ask them honour ah, when time of booking still reflected.
Otherwise, system should be updated for accuracy and not mislead customers.
Ya shopee also don’t have alreadyShopee Friday night when i try order already no more , same as lazada