[2024] POCO PAD

Dorkable

So with Android 15 and HyperOS 2, is the Poco Pad still having lacklustre battery life, especially in web browsing? 😶

dreamcast18

So with Android 15 and HyperOS 2, is the Poco Pad still having lacklustre battery life, especially in web browsing? 😶
Never had battery drain issue on the PocoPad for me.

It only drains when using for Insa360 editing which is expected due to the heavy compute.

dreamcast18

New update landed...very impressed with XM so far.

pRoQVsc.jpeg

froztheart

Update: Been using it to work and game, battery last a day on high usage.
IMO, pretty decent and worthwhile device with the entire suite of accessories - KB + Pencil.

dreamcast18

new user got further discounts ($260)...mai tu liao! grab! Poco Pad with Keyboard cover for 269 or less!

best travel tablet with KB cover...super good value.

KUAuTN5.jpeg

froztheart

new user got further discounts ($260)...mai tu liao! grab! Poco Pad with Keyboard cover for 269 or less!

best travel tablet with KB cover...super good value.

KUAuTN5.jpeg
Wah, you really fast hand fast leg. :s22:

Shopee 8.8 deal, $269 after $30 discount voucher with POCO KEYBOARD included.
This is the best deal since launch IIRC! 🥳
Adding on - updates has also been surprisingly consistent for POCO Pad.

Personally has been using this for work, replacing my laptop mostly since I remote back to my desktop for more power compared to my laptop.
Added with the POCO Pen, this is a wonderful device!

QoKbjlY.jpeg

dreamcast18

Personally has been using this for work, replacing my laptop mostly since I remote back to my desktop for more power compared to my laptop.

QoKbjlY.jpeg
really good deal hor! same cost as a galaxy keyboard cover! 🤪 :LOL:

frizee

really good deal hor! same cost as a galaxy keyboard cover! 🤪 :LOL:

QoKbjlY.jpeg
Lazada $254 but suddenly say free gift no more :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.