dreamcast18
Aug Security Update
my mom's XM Pad 6 won't get it...HyperOS 3 Rollout Schedule
Means it's time to...... get a newer ones like the POCO Pad/Pad Mini/Pad 8 series!my mom's XM Pad 6 won't get it...
Means it's time to...... get a newer ones like the POCO Pad/Pad Mini/Pad 8 series!
WIFI: "Malware".Poco pad getting more updates than my 15U...WLE!

Sure! If NVDA do another split!![]()
Xiaomi software support so bad ah, 2023 device already don't get update. Wtfmy mom's XM Pad 6 won't get it...
Yeah, they are supposedly "working" on it. Not sure how they want to bring the fight to Apple when software support is still pretty horrendous for 2025 standards.Xiaomi software support so bad ah, 2023 device already don't get update. Wtf

yeah..better than "Guard Dogs - Beware!"WIFI: "Malware".
My POCO Pad auto updated liao, didn't even know.
Xiaomi software support so bad ah, 2023 device already don't get update. Wtf
this AER listing for XM is also good to track:HyperOS 3 Rollout Schedule
This is good!this AER listing for XM is also good to track:
https://trust.mi.com/misrc/updates/phone?tab=aerdata
Poco M series are CERTIFIED!!! vs X and F..i guess different types of users.
my mom's XM Pad 6 won't get it...

no android 15 no Hyper OS3, realli ish WLWLSMDWL![]()
My old redmi pad still stuck at hyper OS 1.XX
Sian
If still under warranty, can go XM SC to assist with software update.My old redmi pad still stuck at hyper OS 1.XX
Sian

The official ones/Redmi ones are compatible, never tried 3rd party one so cannot recommend leh.Anyone have links for good accessories for the poco pad?
Looking for keyboard with case and pen/pencil
As for pen/pencil is getting redmi smart pen the way to go?
factory ones are awesome...i feel like i have an iPad for 1/3 the cost.The official ones/Redmi ones is compatible, never tried 3rd party one so cannot recommend leh.
Same as the pencil too, official ones, never used 3rd party.
The only issue is that stock level low, difficult to get ah.