永和豆浆宣布结业,老板出价30万盼有心人接手。。。😏

AndroidComa

Last time after club will go few place makan.

This yong he.
Outram park porridge.
Geylang frog porridge.
BKT near jalan sultan.

Now no way everything too expensive
must start with the 1st
club
nowadays still club meh
so expensive, no drinks, no girls..

tmster

Now it’s banned right? Means if I ate crispy you Tiao.. it’s not due to the addictive right?

I don't think the ban is recent, should be from way back long long ago, maybe not strictly enforced?

Ironically, fact is that youtiao itself is already unhealthy, with or without the banned powder addictive.

pwongkk

if you RnD successfully, just buy big containers of soy milk from FnN. just You tiao, shao ping, you can do a 24 hours eateries business Liao.
Nowadays all factory prepared or central kitchen, no need to spend the effort to make.

At most just warm it up.

JivBunny

if you RnD successfully, just buy big containers of soy milk from FnN. just You tiao, shao ping, you can do a 24 hours eateries business Liao.

Well. BreadTalk did that to rebottle YHS soya bean drink

Wyattbird

300k to take over soyabean milk? Got special formula? Either for the soymilk or fried 油条?Can fight with Whampoa soymilk or not.

Who knows once sold, he go and open one 永远豆花 then GG liao...

Ironside

Well. BreadTalk did that to rebottle YHS soya bean drink
yhs soya bean is too diluted and sweet. f n n one is thick and at stall side can add sugar or salt, then give two options. sweet of salty, hot or cold.

Ironside

Nowadays all factory prepared or central kitchen, no need to spend the effort to make.

At most just warm it up.
the warm up ones soft and oily. Go Potong Pasir Baba curry puff shop. they at least made fresh and piping hot fritters and sell soya bean drink in the morning.

yakunkia

If I have the money, I will bring fu hang soya bean over, yong he is a has been now
This fu hang super long queue . I queued around 1 hour last time. I m not a dou jiang shao bing person, so i find the foid average only. But the locals all say good

tokong

Siao. Already close. Who will pay to buy for a failed business

Did they buy the premise or they rent the premise?

Actually if their business good that time they never buy over the shop from the landlord then it is a bit shortsighted.

My aunt knows a lot of hardware store in the shophouses along Geylang big road and near Kallang MRT there. Some of the towkays very smart, they early bought the shop from their landlord when their business was very good in the early days 1970s-1990. Now really they kiaoka relak one side liaoz.

Sometimes it is a moment of flash which decides your fate/future - you decide to buy, you dump your profits into the shop and the shop is yours liao. Now you can see how much is a shophouse in lavender and duxton there, ma yun's wife will earn big big.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.