30s-50s chitchat club

Milo-Dino

As much as reading policies are impt, understanding terms are impt too. Never know how many kena, cuz of baddie salespeople
Sure alot kena..
I asked many questions.. 50% the agent cannot reply with certainty.. Others like the floating interest rate... Was only mentioned after I asked.... Then she hesitantly agreed that will lose money if rate rises.. (this was a couple of months before feds started hiking rates). I smiled once she said that lol

Milo-Dino

Read read, i still dun see how the policy benefit the insured…. Breakeven is 10yrs or more, subject to rates @bank discretion, w/non-guaranteed returns. At death, $1mil, get 30%, assuming 70% loaned. 🤯
I remember the rates was fixed... But the cost isn't... And got chance will kena capital/margin call also lol

swat444

I remember the rates was fixed... But the cost isn't... And got chance will kena capital/margin call also lol
I think they give some chance like a insurance? So perhaps 1 miss, but if next month also miss, likely will call le.

swat444

read from moneyowl, the example they provided was actually 3-month SORA, similar to bank-mortgage rates it seems.
Guess to summarize, the actual mechanics not as critical, as we focus more on baddie salesperson! 😠

SongManKranji

Tomo I post "MY VERY HAPPY CAI PNG, from MBS" huat ah, songz. :grin: :D :)
Our big bird say later kena reported ha ha ha.

SongManKranji

They can really jiak
She gotten 3rd, I think her partner jin slow, if its Zermatt, I think champion liao. Team effort both must be able to cheong. The 2nd team, I know that girl damn power. :grin: :grin: U can see from her face when announce 3rd, tad bit disappointed. :grin: :grin:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.