Lss
Coz no popular in Japan due to Chinese elements. Same as condor heroes also cut short.D anime like drop halfway eh like no ending, ended up i go read up novels![]()
Nope I not catholic... Christian is pastorU ever thot of becoming a priest bo ah. I wanted take Theologian courses. Until I met my in laws.![]()
I share with u.U bring for yourself to eat only right?
u one-bite, i one-bite hokie 
I doubt that you can understand the crooked terms. Especially fine print. The definition may diverge from your standard definition. Die die die!As much as reading policies are impt, understanding terms are impt too. Never know how many kena, cuz of baddie salespeople
Tomo stadium will be jin PACK dah. But u still in TIONG land ah. Huat ah. Did u get to meet EMP XI, lately he low profile dah.Nope I not catholic... Christian is pastor

So finally he get to eat 1 full set by himself? No need share anymoreWah, in the other thread... legendary lunch photo but the opposite side is empty seat.
Sure alot kena..As much as reading policies are impt, understanding terms are impt too. Never know how many kena, cuz of baddie salespeople
I remember the rates was fixed... But the cost isn't... And got chance will kena capital/margin call also lolRead read, i still dun see how the policy benefit the insured…. Breakeven is 10yrs or more, subject to rates @bank discretion, w/non-guaranteed returns. At death, $1mil, get 30%, assuming 70% loaned.![]()
Still sharing. Two spoonsSo finally he get to eat 1 full set by himself? No need share anymore
I think they give some chance like a insurance? So perhaps 1 miss, but if next month also miss, likely will call le.I remember the rates was fixed... But the cost isn't... And got chance will kena capital/margin call also lol
This is semo story?So finally he get to eat 1 full set by himself? No need share anymore
Wa .... sianA while back DS also opened thread about her dad having bought this kinda thing
read from moneyowl, the example they provided was actually 3-month SORA, similar to bank-mortgage rates it seems.I remember the rates was fixed... But the cost isn't... And got chance will kena capital/margin call also lol
You are relentless!Thanks for pointing out, hopefully mod will be willing to act on my consolidation request