30s-50s chitchat club

RyanJ

Just an add-on for him to consider since mentioned Aftershock.
Any thoughts on Dell, Asus, Acer? Or what would the alternative be?

960x0.jpg

Esp if u Starbucks often.

/S

SongManKranji

16" is good size for viewing, but 14" is somewhat more portable,

Recently know a TWMM working in Apple, in the near future if I want I should get from her :sneaky:
Pls sic location, as I heading there in DEC. May end up getting 1 from her also. :ROFLMAO: :grin:

SongManKranji

She is working in Sg, I will not fly all the way to Taiwan to buy Apple ..

Or maybe if u have friends working in Apple MY then even better ..
Oh local & TWMM, lagi better. Can text me if not convenient to share here. HUAT AH. :grin: :ROFLMAO:

Milo-Dino

Just an add-on for him to consider since mentioned Aftershock.
Any thoughts on Dell, Asus, Acer? Or what would the alternative be?
Asus - remember their service centre sux last time. If know how to DIY will be good since their stuff quite reliable as a whole

Acer - doesn't last (like your aftershock). Good is that it's cheap that's all

Dell - generally good since most laptops are biz models after all. Then to be on pricey side.

SongManKranji

Asus - remember their service centre sux last time. If know how to DIY will be good since their stuff quite reliable as a whole

Acer - doesn't last (like your aftershock). Good is that it's cheap that's all

Dell - generally good since most laptops are biz models after all. Then to be on pricey side.
Got any Dell that hv OLED screen bo. After seeing OLED screen others CMI liao. :grin: :ROFLMAO:

swat444

Lenovo go top end la.. The carbon series shiok
At that price-point, the Aftershock more affordable, despite the issues, which can be solved by the warranty though. It's probably high 3+-4 versus 2.2~2.7 range if not wrong.

swat444

16" MBP !

But she told me next year tiagong the M4 versions may be out

Currently can only use my i9 desktop to run Photoshop, if I got a more portable option maybe she dun need to peep over the xmm photos I am doing :sneaky: /half jkn
Which other half not joking O_O

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.