30s-50s chitchat club

Autumn.

Talisker 10 is nice.. I like the salty taste. Haha
10 is acceptable for me. not the higher range.....hence "almost cannot"

actually, i miss AnaNoc abv 50%. unfortunately, this 2 years is 節源開支.

Autumn.

Told wife coe left 1 year and am thinking to renew which is about 100k and asking her if she wan zi lang zi pua kam jing buay suah.

She replied- I can take grab. This money dun waste.

Change home better

I told her it's end of conversation
actually, if the home is nuddbad for work luck, and/or family harmony . best not to change. now change unless have the bullets to upgrade.....landed :crazy:

highsulphur

daughter complained her ear is painful since a few days back. Worried that she has ear infection, decided to bring her to GP. Turns out to be just ear wax and doctor can't even take it out because it is too hard and just have to put olive oil ear drops. Whole consultation was less than 5 mins.

Total cost
$40 - consultation due to weekend
$12 - ear drop

Walao eh....

yukirin92

daughter complained her ear is painful since a few days back. Worried that she has ear infection, decided to bring her to GP. Turns out to be just ear wax and doctor can't even take it out because it is too hard and just have to put olive oil ear drops. Whole consultation was less than 5 mins.

Total cost
$40 - consultation due to weekend
$12 - ear drop

Walao eh....

At least doctor got do some work hor. Sometimes I go see for flu they just whack the medicine and byebye liao in and out 1 min :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.