swat444
Okay! @harbinger255 u also nid to lip lai! Tony say deAlready change your direction from harbinger to him? Stick to harbinger la.
I walk past isetan Scotts that ramen beside toastbox... Usually nobody one... But last night 9pm still got long queue... Was like wtf.... Lucky went le shrimp at paragon nobody...Ya everywhere long queue.. Went to eat at food court instead.
Even lousy Aone also long queue... Wanted to eat Gyukaku also long queue.... At around 9pm still see pple queue for ichiban boshi... Really crazy

I doing long distance baiting now...Okay! @harbinger255 u also nid to lip lai! Tony say de

last night dinner at Sukiya jurong point. fast queue around 15 mins onlyI walk past isetan Scotts that ramen beside toastbox... Usually nobody one... But last night 9pm still got long queue... Was like wtf.... Lucky went le shrimp at paragon nobody...![]()
I only know got long distance dating, but isn’t it a tad past 14thI doing long distance baiting now...![]()
VDay people go town perhaps. For sukiya 15mins for the queue but the food probably also took awhile no(last night dinner at Sukiya jurong point. fast queue around 15 mins only
?? i nv play mlbb for very long time liao
nope. dont have to wait for long to serveVDay people go town perhaps. For sukiya 15mins for the queue but the food probably also took awhile no(
Sanpoutei? Or smth. Is nice though!!!!I walk past isetan Scotts that ramen beside toastbox... Usually nobody one... But last night 9pm still got long queue... Was like wtf.... Lucky went le shrimp at paragon nobody...![]()
?? i nv play mlbb for very long time liao
Hahaha apparently got another forum... Then this fella don't dare engage me here but very enamored of me in the other side... Didn't realize I have such a big fan base...I only know got long distance dating, but isn’t it a tad past 14th
who chiu be baiting tho![]()

I tried once... Not very nice leh.... The bonito stock base de... Can't rbr the name...Sanpoutei? Or smth. Is nice though!!!!
Isit usually empty? Going at dinner time shld usually see a queue lei
I jitao walk in got table for 2 riao... Maybe I was early...last night dinner at Sukiya jurong point. fast queue around 15 mins only
Hahaha apparently got another forum... Then this fella don't dare engage me here but very enamored of me in the other side... Didn't realize I have such a big fan base...![]()
Hmm i never tried the tsuk(i?)man and stuff. Only the pork one. That one okay lei.I tried once... Not very nice leh.... The bonito stock base de... Can't rbr the name...
Usually quite empty bo lang one lor...
Why chiu eggitate the ah palmI jitao walk in got table for 2 riao... Maybe I was early...
Chiu see lah the things u say always make ppl upset…..Hahaha apparently got another forum... Then this fella don't dare engage me here but very enamored of me in the other side... Didn't realize I have such a big fan base...![]()
Too many nice places to give it a second try...Hmm i never tried the tsuk(i?)man and stuff. Only the pork one. That one okay lei.
Willing to give it another try and hopefully u change ur mind?

I would hate to think all that effort I put in have gone to waste...Chiu see lah the things u say always make ppl upset…..