30s-50s chitchat club

orbvius

3d0d85b8802778ac78fc9d59b6e3047b.gif

jeffprobst

ya lor sad... she was extremely adorable when she debuted !!!

now still gorgeous but more plasticky than kwon wunbig's nose
i never like her. she was rigged to the top for IZone. Eunbig is goddess tier :s19:

jeffprobst

just wondering, who do you think are the 2 who got rigged into the 12 ?
i think wonyoung already in the list, but not top 1. i think is Kwon Eunbig :s34: and Kim Chaewon lor. Their rise to the top, very funny.

jeffprobst

Do you all have friends when they ask about your job or ask to you to share your role title or rank, and when it sounds bigger than theirs they will brush it off with comments like "aiya small company only?"

As a friend I find it funny and unsure why they want to like benchmark against me instead of just hearing it as sharing.

jeffprobst

have/had one like that, but does so in terms of salary instead

haven't had any contact for over a year
Hmmm. okay. unsure. but seems like every since im back on workforce, suddenly, keep getting such comments.

SongManKranji

Do you all have friends when they ask about your job or ask to you to share your role title or rank, and when it sounds bigger than theirs they will brush it off with comments like "aiya small company only?"

As a friend I find it funny and unsure why they want to like benchmark against me instead of just hearing it as sharing.
I rem my aunty use to ask me how much I earn. She likes to compare with her son. She always brag her son simi Director la, stay big hse, drive big, Swee wife.....blah blah... I ask her than why u staying in 3 rm HDB.....
She immediately call moi mom and KPKB :s13: :s13: :s13: :s13: :s13: :s13: :s13: :s13: :s13: :s13:

jeffprobst

I rem my aunty use to ask me how much I earn. She likes to compare with her son. She always brag her son simi Director la, stay big hse, drive big, Swee wife.....blah blah... I ask her than why u staying in 3 rm HDB.....
She immediately call moi mom and KPKB :s13: :s13: :s13: :s13: :s13: :s13: :s13: :s13: :s13: :s13:
Why chjiu jiang bad, indirectly telling her, her son dumped her :LOL:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.