30s-50s chitchat club

flowerpalms

feeling down the past few weeks, didn't have the heart to make it worse
Recently china because of the anniversary release a few of such movies.

Japanese schools in China had to step up security. I read somewhere that there were news of Japanese attacked in China. Beat him jialat jialat

jeffprobst

Screenshot-20250922-201208-Netflix.jpg

This actor
Oh. i initially thought you want to say bai jing jing. lol.

Mr.Kopi

yep, a lot of talk and no substance, just like that buff lord gym owner (馆长)who constantly gets mentioned in our CAL subforum... dude sounds like he added all 9 skill points to strength and left intelligence untouched at 1
That one is a sell out. Last time anti china. Then suddenly go china Livestream and change tune 180 degree lol.

jeffprobst

Dunno why for whatever reasons, I still feel so gross out by the 于朦胧 news, especially about him being allegedly SA. keep thinking about his last moment for past few days.

Friends know I very disturb by the news all asked me maybe dun go china. :s13:

Autumn.

Dunno why for whatever reasons, I still feel so gross out by the 于朦胧 news, especially about him being allegedly SA. keep thinking about his last moment for past few days.

Friends know I very disturb by the news all asked me maybe dun go china. :s13:
OR U CAN WATCH MY CORNY SHORT FILM SIC :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.