30s-50s chitchat club

LWZ

My friend kena professional one. Very patient. Until the stage he even ask her to go down to office to terminate it.

Never. With my kid. He was listening.

I questioned the caller.
Why insurance company speak chinese?

She’s got Malaysian accent. Use canto vulgarity on me…

also kena this one with chi msian accent, but a male caller

then recently got one claiming to be from one of the local banks, spinning a fraudulent transaction story, sounded female and Filipino... right choice of gender + nationality since many bank call centre staff are Pinays, but her story stumbled once I said I don't have an account with that bank

Milo-Dino

also kena this one with chi msian accent, but a male caller

then recently got one claiming to be from one of the local banks, spinning a fraudulent transaction story, sounded female and Filipino... right choice of gender + nationality since many bank call centre staff are Pinays, but her story stumbled once I said I don't have an account with that bank
Next time some sinkie sounding or Malaysian guy call u...

You go "are you xxxxxx?" (read a random name from the publicised list of sinkie Malaysian scammers reported today hahaha)

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...=internal_sharetool_androidphone_29102025_cna

jeffprobst

Concert change from BKK to KL? Wasted money on the ticket. Maybe you can solo a trip for holiday somewhere in December
No la. I always go bkk on off one. anyway, people was telling me KL watch probably better. Considering the Thai queen. Just pass away and usually Dec period like high alert in Thailand also

LWZ

Popeyes still there
66wi2_jrkvXREzU8tNMXjrsDQmSGsPVar9ruagA_ZeCMbk7U-Aru3-Pj4t2yoIXjw2ZeUvfTK7qAn3txazT9WfYKAQdo91TMPiNEkGZaV9xRFcc6=nu-e365-rj-q80

flowerpalms

No la. I always go bkk on off one. anyway, people was telling me KL watch probably better. Considering the Thai queen. Just pass away and usually Dec period like high alert in Thailand also
I guess if you like bkk and would like to go holiday besides concert then is better choice than KL

I been to bkk once , enough for me

jeffprobst

FP would ask J-Probe to help buy ticket for them to go together, then bail on both the trip and ticket... or worse, sexpose J-Probe's section and seat number here

come to think of it, quite fitting, last time he sexpose moi at Popeyes', now sexpose J-Probe at Wendy's
Wtf you talking.

LWZ

Dunno. 😂 But is scare Thailand concert culture more rowdy then malaysian. So hopefully okay.
Hmmm, Wendy's concerts should be more laidback nowadays though ?

Wtf you talking.
Something that happened before you joined this thread. I PM'ed FP my location thinking can meet during dinner near him, since I happened to have to go to a work site near there. Before I even finished my meal, he posted my location in this thread.

jeffprobst

Hmmm, Wendy's concerts should be more laidback nowadays though ?

Something that happened before you joined this thread. I PM'ed FP my location thinking can meet during dinner near him, since I happened to have to go to a work site near there. Before I even finished my meal, he posted my location in this thread.
dunno reh. you know some people behave like siao lang when attending concert.

Wah. Damn bad dial this fp. Need daddy @harbinger255 harbinger to pet pet him :mad:

harbinger255

Wah. Damn bad dial this fp. Need daddy @harbinger255 harbinger to pet pet him :mad:
I ish at his mercy too... Never mention any drama series/movies you are watching or plan to watch here unless you want the ending to be spoiled for chiu... :sad:

LWZ

this is why I am hesitant to attend pop concerts, especially nowadays with all the screamers and bright phones

my past concerts all very chill one, mainly oldies, other than the one time I attended a performance in the States by some deathcore/hardcore rapper Tech N9ne... dude walked out with face painted like a skull, and was going at it like a death metal singer on steroids, and the audience was super engrossed (and/or stoned on weed), so intense that I didn't stay till the end :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.