30s-50s chitchat club

Machiavel

I don’t bother reading tw forums. It’s a stretch for me to read the some Chinese gossip newsite le.

but as a husband n parent I can feel her bah. Taking affair aside
dunno to me is she cheat .. that how i see the story...

aceminer

dunno to me is she cheat .. that how i see the story...
I mean yes la that’s a fact. But I think it’s easy to say what should u do… but just say I can empathize w her lo coz sometimes I feel the same bah.

Heng I bbfa no such chance for ppl to wanna eat me so no such affair issues.

feel the same as in tired w life in case selective reading or inference :s22:

pepsitwist

I mean yes la that’s a fact. But I think it’s easy to say what should u do… but just say I can empathize w her lo coz sometimes I feel the same bah.

Heng I bbfa no such chance for ppl to wanna eat me so no such affair issues.

feel the same as in tired w life in case selective reading or inference :s22:

But tired with life why will go cheat? Life tiring enough liao still go cheat?? (Talking about that girl)

Mr.Kopi

what's everyone busy with these few days?
been a long tiem since i last checked in regularly

aceminer

But tired with life why will go cheat? Life tiring enough liao still go cheat?? (Talking about that girl)
Coz need tlc mah. Some guys aim such girl. I don’t think anyone started off w I wanna bang this girl bah. More like things happened.

Mr.Kopi

cuzzy, when people want to cheat, they cheat for the thrill
usually is cuz got gap liao, they buay song with their other half or family
then suddenly someone come in and give them what they want or they just think, fk it la
do it the first time nvr kena caught, let's just keep doing it!

flowerpalms

long horny grasshopper
like to hop around
this guo guo according to what i heard, also like to fk around
this current husband is cuz kena shotgun but he man up and take it. :s13:
confirm 1 lah. husband go japan with family
then she one person go us with prince and friends. bedded in hotel

flowerpalms

Hwz really need to have a :s11: :s11: reaction for posts
Screenshot-20251101-224410-Chrome.jpg

aceminer

long horny grasshopper
like to hop around
this guo guo according to what i heard, also like to fk around
this current husband is cuz kena shotgun but he man up and take it. :s13:
Shotgun rly hard to maintain rs la. Unplanned pregnancy rly is takes a toll on rs one

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.