30s-50s chitchat club

singexpat

HK taxi license dropped from SGD 1.25 mil to SGD 800+k due to COVID.

If you can come up with the deposit of SGD 170k, taxi managing company gives a confirmed minimum basic return of SGD 3K++ a month which is enough to cover over the monthly loan ( unless the industry collapses )

Returns ard 4.6%

HK bans ride sharing, so unlike New York's medallion it should not crash that badly . .

Thoughts ?

But u need to find cabbies to rent from you?

Autumn.

If you can come up with the deposit of SGD 170k, taxi managing company gives a confirmed minimum basic return of SGD 3K++ a month which is enough to cover over the monthly loan ( unless the industry collapses )

Returns ard 4.6%

HK bans ride sharing, so unlike New York's medallion it should not crash that badly . .

Thoughts ?

now it is a qn of the fittest to last on this situation. even back in the day where there is no ride share, i get my cab from pte messaging group. some times i dun even pay cab charge rates or even able to share a pool ride if i plan my trip in advance.

probaby not answering ur qn

harbinger255

Returns ard 4.6%

Thoughts ?
Hasn't this been around for some time? Feel like still got some distance to drop lor.... You wanna stick your fingers in that? :s14:

saycheese

Wth just went to the restroom
Took up 1 urinal at the corner and a guy subsequently came in and waited at the side. Once I finished, he came and took position at the same urinal I was at.

Problem? There were like 4 other free urinals!!!

harbinger255

Took up 1 urinal at the corner and a guy subsequently came in and waited at the side. Once I finished, he came and took position at the same urinal I was at.

He probably didn't have any problem observing and admiring chiu from behind....

Clementi ah?

SongManKranji

maybe he likes that particular urinal or he likes to smell pee. These days alot bian tai. Got once this chap follow me to urinal than take the one beside me and he smile w me. Knn at fairmont hotel area. Ccb.

Life jin short. Ai song song kao tuas

dry_county

Good morlengz butties….just went to see company doctor to get more medicine….this peak period sibey suay….got sick twice already….and still need to work cos peak period. Cannot rest. :(:(:(

saycheese

Good morlengz butties….just went to see company doctor to get more medicine….this peak period sibey suay….got sick twice already….and still need to work cos peak period. Cannot rest. :(:(:(
I think I know how you keep your high paying jod liao.. assuming you're just a menial worker
You ish those laojiao who hold everything to himself. No knowledge sharing that's why only you can do your work during peak period despite being sick.

Open up Abit la.. share your knowledge with your juniors. But then again 手停口停 hai... Understand. Please calm down ya

dry_county

I think I know how you keep your high paying jod liao.. assuming you're just a menial worker
You ish those laojiao who hold everything to himself. No knowledge sharing that's why only you can do your work during peak period despite being sick.

Open up Abit la.. share your knowledge with your juniors. But then again 手停口停 hai... Understand. Please calm down ya
Please calm down….:eek:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.