30s-50s chitchat club

cleffa3000

Dunno why I so fk angry. Tdy got the Singtel guy to come say network cui. He poke poke a while. Suddenly my pc internet gg. Idk wtf happened. Couldn’t even go to admin console. Hotspot oso gg.

now ok. Reset network settings everything
Lol he poke simi cause the whole router to uplorry

harbinger255

Oh u didn't know?.
I saw the video.. Quite scary.. But it didn't seem like the explosion from package.. But the package is probably the trigger/denotator
Oh... I know of the case.... Just last page got updates on the culprits.... Lover and her husband did it... and they detonated it manually via surveillance

Autumn.

When I was younger I dream of selling my own pigu HAHAHAH older Liao hope to meet Wang Ah Yi.

actually i hope to be a teacher of some sort when I’m older. Now feel like trap in no man’s land cause age pushing 40s alr
凤凰男. :sneaky:
now work for f&b earn better. even smaller retail can earn 5k for store manager.
Medicine buddha ...hope can find the blue glass one

No need complicated design
do u know how to recite medicine buddha sutra?
Jin scary how they managed to get their hands on certain key component(s).

Always hated handling and detonating during NS.
u r better suited to be a spy/ scout recce / intelligence

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.