Whose the next person going Japan from here ah?
I was thinking Tony or dusky hahaAh palms
yeah...all ok! just 3 weeks for shoulder recoverhope hes ok!
hahahaSend him some "get well soon" wanton mee
Hope he's ok bro.moi father usually go for trekking...yesterday got accident, break shoulder then got free ride in helicopter
Come hoot ah, NOV & DEC, I think I prefer to hoot taiwan or HK for 2mths.Whose the next person going Japan from here ah?
ur KD must be 9Yes I am playing. I use hero hou yi
4 Nov.... Anyone else going before that?Whose the next person going Japan from here ah?
The answer was out before you asked the question. You can search here last month. You are a little off and the obvious person is here.I was thinking Tony or dusky haha
Sorry korkor... I don't keep track of everyone's leave plans and itinerary... I'm bad at being a secretaryThe answer was out before you asked the question. You can search here last month. You are a little off and the obvious person is here.
4 Nov.... Anyone else going before that?
Where got time take note dah. Later kena charge for stalking harassment. But I know when @Dusky01 post sure can see someone follow up. Huat ah. Songz ah.Sorry korkor... I don't keep track of everyone's leave plans and itinerary... I'm bad at being a secretary
SIA lo..... Why leh? You going also?Which airline u taking
Maybe can see u ah. Huat ah.SIA lo..... Why leh? You going also?
Well.... You flying to which city? Unlikely same also bahMaybe can see u ah. Huat ah.![]()
If i serve gardening leave, will probably make a trip or two before I start. Could be Japan, China or Taiwan4 Nov.... Anyone else going before that?