SongManKranji
Hope he's ok bro.moi father usually go for trekking...yesterday got accident, break shoulder then got free ride in helicopter
Come hoot ah, NOV & DEC, I think I prefer to hoot taiwan or HK for 2mths.Whose the next person going Japan from here ah?
ur KD must be 9Yes I am playing. I use hero hou yi
4 Nov.... Anyone else going before that?Whose the next person going Japan from here ah?
The answer was out before you asked the question. You can search here last month. You are a little off and the obvious person is here.I was thinking Tony or dusky haha
Sorry korkor... I don't keep track of everyone's leave plans and itinerary... I'm bad at being a secretaryThe answer was out before you asked the question. You can search here last month. You are a little off and the obvious person is here.
4 Nov.... Anyone else going before that?
Where got time take note dah. Later kena charge for stalking harassment. But I know when @Dusky01 post sure can see someone follow up. Huat ah. Songz ah.Sorry korkor... I don't keep track of everyone's leave plans and itinerary... I'm bad at being a secretary
SIA lo..... Why leh? You going also?Which airline u taking
Maybe can see u ah. Huat ah.SIA lo..... Why leh? You going also?
Well.... You flying to which city? Unlikely same also bahMaybe can see u ah. Huat ah.![]()
If i serve gardening leave, will probably make a trip or two before I start. Could be Japan, China or Taiwan4 Nov.... Anyone else going before that?
Family trip Oct 24...4 Nov.... Anyone else going before that?
I am going .. but decI was thinking Tony or dusky haha
Wah garden leave .. shiokIf i serve gardening leave, will probably make a trip or two before I start. Could be Japan, China or Taiwan