sunshinemou
Joint down in my little notebook. Lol.wear specs then got degree liao

Don't say that because my role also stated min degree but I applied anyway. No degree can only thick skin.
Interviewers shouldn't insult. I rem I ever went for a course. Lecturer began to suan. I stood up tell him nicely. He not professional the way he talks. The rest clap sia.Dun need to waste time to go and get insulted.
Oh wait, I dun think will even have chance to go for interview lols
its is your fault you lost your degreeI lasik liao..![]()
so brave ... if me i don't think i dare to step out .. structurely i think it is not stable liao
sinkhole bo pian ..I think that is what Msians are feeling walking on KL streets.
Dusky thats my unit dah. V airy![]()
so brave ... if me i don't think i dare to step out .. structurely i think it is not stable liao
Sometimes your 贵人 help you but you got A level should enoughDon't say that because my role also stated min degree but I applied anyway. No degree can only thick skin.
I only got Love In The First Degree.first criteria i fail liao. No degree
It is the 贵人。Sometimes your 贵人 help you but you got A level should enough![]()
You don't have? Cannot be mah. Sure got skills too.U got technical skills mah. Different
Great minds think alike. I wanted to crack this joke but scare sunshine roll eyes.wear specs then got degree liao
火云邪神!![]()
In the working world the real hierarchy is PSLE < O/N/A level < ITE < poly < degree ...Sometimes your 贵人 help you but you got A level should enough![]()