SongManKranji
How wan to meet up kranjiman b4 2025. Can activate HB also. Huat ah.My favorite

We can do it next time!How wan to meet up kranjiman b4 2025. Can activate HB also. Huat ah.![]()
Try Qsway shopping ctr dah.313 issit wan? they dont have...only got british trash
Get table for 10. Whack until shiok. I took the mutton bryani 2 wks ago. Sibei shiok. Fren took lamb shank lagi shiok.We can do it next time!
can't imagine having a prata gathering and eat until explodeGet table for 10. Whack until shiok. I took the mutton bryani 2 wks ago. Sibei shiok. Fren took lamb shank lagi shiok.
But today alone cant heck finish the mini Murtabak. left 3 pcs dah.![]()
Me!!! Can hire me?dunno who fits this, but paywise seems nice
6. Senior Site Reliability Engineer
Salary: SGD 11,000 / month
What you'll do:
Our client is a forward-thinking technology company that supports a portfolio of high-performance, globally recognized platforms. As a Senior Site Reliability Engineer, your expertise in building and managing Kubernetes clusters will be crucial to ensuring that the systems are resilient, scalable, and secure.
What you bring:
- At least 4 years of experience in Site Reliability Engineering or equivalent roles.
- Proven experience in building and managing Kubernetes clusters.
- Ideally come from Technology firms or Technology consulting firms.
- Experience in Linux operating systems (Ubuntu, CentOS, etc.).
- In-depth knowledge of computer networks (TCP/IP, DNS, etc.) and operating systems.
- Familiarity with automation tools (e.g., Ansible, Jenkins) and monitoring tools (e.g., Prometheus, Grafana) is highly desirable.
Just click on link to apply?Me!!! Can hire me?
The caption like so funny... "topless" hahahha
Actually I never understood what's the difference between visa and eta now... To me it's like the same although they claim it's different...Singaporeans will need ETA permit to enter the UK from Jan 8, 2025
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ed-eta-permit-to-enter-the-uk-from-jan-8-2025
Go UK also need visa now. Might as well scrap the entire concept of the Commonwealth
Did someone just jio for prata!!!! HAHAHAHAHAH lai ah pruss satu ahcan't imagine having a prata gathering and eat until explode
should hoot wtm buffetcan't imagine having a prata gathering and eat until explode
Yeah. Probably happened during our times but now every stupid act is being captured. Unforgivable nonethelessu all saw the thread on bukit view bullying?
sibei jialat leh the kids.