30s-50s chitchat club

pepsitwist

Market reward the action, unfortunately.
5% per year for loyalty, when 1yr jump 20%. At least that’s how the story goes
Ish true. When people ridicule others for job hopping, they sadly end up as the laughingstock as their salaries are most likely behind market already if they practise what they preach :o

Loyal person leeporting in :s12:

10yrs and counting :s13: :s22:

Dusky01

HPB challenge changed liao

How will I be rewarded under the milestone-based challenges?
You may use your HPB fitness tracker or compatible tracking device or app to clock steps, sleep and MVPA and sync your activity data to the Healthy 365 app. Healthpoints are automatically awarded when daily steps and sleep milestones, and weekly MVPA milestones are achieved based on the reward structure shown below.
Weekly MVPA is accumulated on a Monday-to-Sunday basis and the weekly progress will reset to zero every Monday.
Steps: Level of activity synced to the Healthy 365 app per dayHealthpoints (Daily)
5,000 and more10 (daily maximum)
Sleep: Level of activity synced to the Healthy 365 app per dayHealthpoints (Daily)
6 – 6.4 hours5
6.5 – 6.9 hours10
7 hours and more15 (daily maximum)
MVPA: Level of activity synced to the Healthy 365 app per weekHealthpoints (weekly)
30 – 59 minutes20
60 – 89 minutes40
90 – 119 minutes60
120 – 149 minutes80
150 minutes and more100 (weekly maximum)

now is by week not day ..

like bo hua liao

the old scheme is max 20 points for 30mins MVPA .. so x 7 days i can get 140 points
now they restrict to 100 weekly max .. kaoz

aceminer

u wan to jump out dont stay too long ... the place dont look good if u stay too long tbh is a retirement place.
I have too many short stints le. Plus now family bah. See how lo. I target 4 years. Here diff dept diff bah

singexpat

Have cup noodles and sandwich/biscuits also one lah... Asked before in economy also leh... Then with your skill.... Even if really don't have also can be very persuasive de... :s34:

U said before liao. Chiu ish 人见人爱,车见车载..

singexpat

The dinner is quite nice.

But I realized the service is probably not as frequent per previous trip. I mean for a 16hr flight, I would assume maybe drinks service every 1-2hrs? But it's only 2 times out of meal service.

yukirin92

Actually I see my peers whom stay in their companies for long time.. Now are in even more senior positions than me... Positions like cfo and finance directors

Occasionally must target middle to upper management roles bah, cannot just do a like for like move :o

Loyalty is supposed to be a valuable trait but sadly some employers don't see it that way. They actually think you need less incentive to stay the longer your tenure is o_O

yukirin92

Anyone know when IDs provide reno quote do they mark up based on address (and also property value)? For example Marsiling vs Boon Keng 4rm flat will one cost more than the other?

flowerpalms

The dinner is quite nice.

But I realized the service is probably not as frequent per previous trip. I mean for a 16hr flight, I would assume maybe drinks service every 1-2hrs? But it's only 2 times out of meal service.
Let's see. Got salmon, carrot, brocolli , eggs. Wow

swat444

Anyone know when IDs provide reno quote do they mark up based on address (and also property value)? For example Marsiling vs Boon Keng 4rm flat will one cost more than the other?
What they say versus how they quote probably tells the story 😂😂😂😂

Machiavel

no... mark up 10-20% everything. but see ur area ... if u district 9 of course they will bring u to buy items like ToTo and all lol.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.