highsulphur
But u said u getting singexpat fav maNeither. No need so expensive
USER problem heheheHaha. I took photo of myself and my family members and submit the applications to ICA. Also no problem. Zero rejection rate on my side.
It is already amazing to have so much steps for him to spend and get it done.
Only you will tiok surge of applicants.For peace of mind, I would say to take photo at the shop. When there is a surge of applications, ICA might not pro actively inform if ur photo is rejected. Until you call to check status as it take a long time
Besides, there may be other instances where you need passport size photo. It is an investment for me
Yes, everyone decides what their needs are and all are valid ideasFor peace of mind, I would say to take photo at the shop. When there is a surge of applications, ICA might not pro actively inform if ur photo is rejected. Until you call to check status as it take a long time
Besides, there may be other instances where you need passport size photo. It is an investment for me
If you bother to read the instructions won't fail one.... then even if fail... just resubmit niaThe photoshop and singpost is at jurong point basement same level. I always go to the photoshop. No need to worry photo fail.
I can't rmbr when i renew . Don't think is the surge time . But i am saying in general i just go to the shopOnly you will tiok surge of applicants.
U applied when there was a surge... 10 years later all expire at same time.. Surge again LOL
When did you apply?Yes, everyone decides what their needs are and all are valid ideasFor moi, just took one template in internet and use photoshop to do it. Hope moi got the passport before i leave...
Yes, everyone decides what their needs are and all are valid ideasFor moi, just took one template in internet and use photoshop to do it. Hope moi got the passport before i leave...
yesterday ...hope is fast! sinkies are only 3,5 million issit??When did you apply?
hahahahaThe semblance is uncanny!
You still in sg ?
When do you need ur new passport?yesterday ...hope is fast! sinkies are only 3,5 million issit??![]()
before 5novWhen do you need ur new passport?
I know...ICA said 1 to 2 weeks processing time...lets see if moi luckyWow that's 2 weeks of lead time ...
Very tight
So far empress took all the pics by camera send out all bo tio rejected.Only you will tiok surge of applicants.
U applied when there was a surge... 10 years later all expire at same time.. Surge again LOL
I know...ICA said 1 to 2 weeks processing time...lets see if moi lucky
Was OK. Around 20 minsLooks v gd. How was the queue.
If show this to empress sure Kena activated tomo Morn ha ha