30s-50s chitchat club

pepsitwist

moi toking in terms of expat ah....so is better rental housing, yearly weather nicer, closer to spain hah, big spanish community, can get car and survive, beaches quite ok for kids, food oso nice can jiak walever, not so crowded...

How come u're moving to SG anyway? Cos of ur daughter?

flowerpalms

Must be one of those fit ex netball school team zehzehs who drain all the midrange shots cos bbfas paiseh to lock them down and bua them with their sweat :o
Sports CCA usually the toughest
Followed by uniformed group

Should join those non pbysical CCA. Not so stressful and tired. Commitment not so much and can strike a balance with studies

yukirin92

Sports CCA usually the toughest
Followed by uniformed group

Should join those non pbysical CCA. Not so stressful and tired. Commitment not so much and can strike a balance with studies

Last time moi join av club cos thought can see jav zehzehs.

End up kena scam only play with projector curry nah :o

spangaporean

How come u're moving to SG anyway? Cos of ur daughter?
no la. im not moving to singapore. Only if I get an interesting job there I will think about it cause daughter still little and now ish perfect timing to do dat. Same as going dubai. if chiu give me the singapore before 2008 then i would do anything to go there hah

pepsitwist

no la. im not moving to singapore. Only if I get an interesting job there I will think about it cause daughter still little and now ish perfect timing to do dat. Same as going dubai. if chiu give me the singapore before 2008 then i would do anything to go there hah

Cheyyy. Thought u're coming since u're like actively asking about housing and stuff

yukirin92

Very tough ah

There was one incident during sec 3 adventure training camp at pulau ubin.
During my time the cadet inspector are nasty people and instill fear. I woke up in the tent and can alrdy hear them scolding

So early in the morning wake up do physical exercises. everyone running to assemble at the flagpole there. Then dunno why I run and because is too dark cannot see, I tripped and feel across the big hole and my leg got wounded and bleeding. Then I go to the canteen there for first aid. The then cadet inspector sir Yong Fa from tanglin secondary then ask me go toilet he use the water hose and zua my wound wtf so painful sia shock me

Fwah why never rally your fellow oppressed hengdais like Chen Ho Nam and whack him hard hard together :o

swat444

What kind of general interview questions do you all ask when interviewing a candidate? Other than those common ones like strengths and weaknesses, etc. (do ppl even ask this anymore?)
Curious if ask strengths and weakness what u all trying to identify?
self-awareness or?

swat444

moi toking in terms of expat ah....so is better rental housing, yearly weather nicer, closer to spain hah, big spanish community, can get car and survive, beaches quite ok for kids, food oso nice can jiak walever, not so crowded...
Most impt is ur package which will be pretty high if hunted in. Hahahaha
Plus, can experience what money can do to a desert. Shopping no sales tax and the meals arr decent. Less summer…. I think spain is better for sure

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.