aceminer
Dog is commitment hormy 8 years staying in landed... i really dun miss it at all
other than the part it is good for having a dog....which i can do without

Dog is commitment hormy 8 years staying in landed... i really dun miss it at all
other than the part it is good for having a dog....which i can do without
yes, i cannot commit to RS orediDog is commitment hor
Still got CNY surchargeCurry nah day 3 liao still got coffee shop charging extra. Maswell jiak restoran instead![]()
Cam lah, buy a box from medical hallmoi found a packer of "pochai pills" from rast time....price was 3.70 ....now almost 7![]()
got good price mehCam lah, buy a box from medical hall
I always but from jurong point Yuen An Zhan b4 I go Japan
You me asian cattlehard to earn miles in cattle class, had to fly to Auckland last year also in cattle.
boss and self now have to fly econ to those places (due to official 'cost control tower', whatever the fug that is), yet our amdk peer got dept head's approval to fly biz to SEA for barely 1 week... IMO he didn't even have to come in person, and we later found out he extended his trip for his personal hobby stuff
for all I know, he stayed at our Olympic hero Maeda-kun's family resort island lol
If not where you buy from?got good price meh
You me asian cattle

Still got CNY surcharge

That place is a no-fly zone for moiIf work for ceca coy asked to fly air Yeendia economy is hoseh liao![]()
dunno, my rast pochai pills was in 2015 or earlier i think hahaIf not where you buy from?
Pop a tube before sleepdunno, my rast pochai pills was in 2015 or earlier i think haha
the hole tube without open in the pigguPop a tube before sleep
what do you do if mm is 12 years younger than uThat place is a no-fly zone for moi
sounds like a trip to londonthe hole tube without open in the piggu![]()

what do you do if mm is 12 years younger than u