singexpat
my iphone air abit screen too small to see the game also lol..
I using ipad lols
my iphone air abit screen too small to see the game also lol..
Why nv buy in advance? Thought its reciomendedGG LIAO
No more ticket back to Shanghai from Suzhou for the next 2 hours
The next available is at 10
Kaoz
not even standing tickets?GG LIAO
No more ticket back to Shanghai from Suzhou for the next 2 hours
The next available is at 10
Kaoz
I tried 10 sessions before. Mine sucked. Kept telling me don’t eat rice n all. I said I not here to 6 pecs or some nonsense. He’s married but kept fooling ard then the wife stuck to him like glue. Damn irritating but I stopped during Covid or sth cnt rmb.got 12 / 24 / 40 session...
i feel la... at most just need 24 session ... then say what ur target.... cause people go there with a target in mind .. want 6 packs ... want "bubble butt" or hips
dedicated gym with personal trainers so no need extra membership then since there a quota of say 5-8 people max at one slot....no need worry no equipment
Think the good one will propose you alternative food mine said abit but I went deep dive and figure out myself so far my meal he never complainI tried 10 sessions before. Mine sucked. Kept telling me don’t eat rice n all. I said I not here to 6 pecs or some nonsense. He’s married but kept fooling ard then the wife stuck to him like glue. Damn irritating but I stopped during Covid or sth cnt rmb.
I realise OTOT is the best. Just do the equipment which I feel like no pressure. No need time watch time for PT n whatever nonsense. Just to move my body not like I will have 6 pecs anyway.
I just signed the gym then kena hard sold so try lo. Plus I wanted to learn how to use equipment. Told my wife I can’t 6 pecs de. My big tummy can smaller a bit gd enufThink the good one will propose you alternative food mine said abit but I went deep dive and figure out myself so far my meal he never complain
also depends what you want also
break up was one of the reason why I wanted to go gym
Old Liao uncle must carefulGood evening people.
Sprained my wrist once again.![]()
No more hahanot even standing tickets?
We don’t even know when we can get back to station how to advance cos we impromptu go tongli anxiety town which is very far hahaWhy nv buy in advance? Thought its reciomended
Maybe just aim to eat a bit less than usual (less rice, less sugary drinks, more protein) and maybe clock try to clock 10k steps a few days a week to try..I just signed the gym then kena hard sold so try lo. Plus I wanted to learn how to use equipment. Told my wife I can’t 6 pecs de. My big tummy can smaller a bit gd enuf
Just now play football be keeper, previous injury haven't recover just now kena same spot again.Old Liao uncle must careful

Tongli is in suzhou isnt it? Can't impromptu because you have to buy ticket in advance and plan the timing well.We don’t even know when we can get back to station how to advance cos we impromptu go tongli anxiety town which is very far haha
I bought return tickets when I travelled from Shanghai to suzhou the last time. Had to rush back to train station to catch itNo more haha
so either we take 3 hrs metro or didi 2hrs to go back or idle til 10 haha
we chose 10 . Seem like we are not alone haha
Might be more worth to spend 3 days in suzhou before transfer to shanghai for the rest of the tripI bought return tickets when I travelled from Shanghai to suzhou the last time. Had to rush back to train station to catch it
Its so near you can go back anytime from ShanghaiMight be more worth to spend 3 days in suzhou before transfer to shanghai for the rest of the trip
nice....We don’t even know when we can get back to station how to advance cos we impromptu go tongli anxiety town which is very far haha
car ride from shanghai to suzhou not that long also la please.Might be more worth to spend 3 days in suzhou before transfer to shanghai for the rest of the trip
That is why didn’t get .the attraction is quite far and I notice their traffic jam quite jialat one even on a Sunday !I bought return tickets when I travelled from Shanghai to suzhou the last time. Had to rush back to train station to catch it