highsulphur
Only first yearAIA vitality need to have a policy with aia I guess?
I think best part of aia is that they accept Amex cards for premium payments...
Only first yearAIA vitality need to have a policy with aia I guess?
I think best part of aia is that they accept Amex cards for premium payments...
Not next monday they come. 1 more week 1st decHo ho ho, standing by for stories from next week onwards
Oh insc wu many dah. Join member nia ah. OK member per yr $96 dah.AIA vitality you need to pay members. i think 8 or 12bucks per month, you need to have eligible AIA insurance, doh.
Gxgx promoted...Next mon and tue i am on leave
Then wed we will have meeting for the 2 on boarding 2 new colleague
I will also be moving my seat to another room of the office, away from the operations side
Promoted to sales manager? GxgxBack facing is glass the sales manager.office but is not transparent glass, cannot see through. Can see the 2 new colleague monitor as they are in front of my new desk
bigini?
I am also thinking moving my seat dah.
Steady. Oled type. Sibei songz. I didn't hoot any electrical stuff.@SongManKranji uncle i hooted monitor liao.... wife approved lol
Yeah. My sis also went Japan to buy airpod recently.Hoot a pair of AirPods Pro in Osaka. Tax-free shopping is shiok!
Bought from BIC Camera.
How much cheaper?Yeah. My sis also went Japan to buy airpod recently.
Will it be communicated to her she will be let go if performance is not up to expectations in projects?Today my CEO shared his plans for next year, and it really looks like he is giving up on the senior staff and quietly planning her exit (senior staff currently on leave despite knowing urgent deadline for audit which she stalling since mid of the year, not doing anything to close any points).
He completely left her out of the 2026 plans and is basically making her PA role redundant, since she never actually did PA work for him. Before my colleague and I joined, she was doing operations, but she somehow thinks we report to her when it’s actually the opposite. She also refused to do her own work for us to check and approve.
The CEO is letting her ‘do projects’ per her wish, but he and everyone of us already expects she won’t be able to handle it. When she fails, he will mark it and ask her to leave.