30s-50s chitchat club

flowerpalms

I personally don't see why anyone should pay $170 for a phone that is older than 2 years... Unless got super confidential data that cannot be transferred...

Anyway I see many pple with lines just use as normal.. Machiam the lines not there... I saw someone with like 10+ lines omg... I don't know how he see anything on the phone.. Somemore that guy was taking photo lolololol
I think if the line is at the edge of the screen still can tank. If like middle of screen then when you watch video is irritating. Also the number if lines vary. Last time I got 2 lines 1 purple 1 green. The one I just repaired today 1 green line

LWZ

Dun like Apple
iu-apple.gif

flowerpalms

Lol.
Let me put it out there for u... IT WILL HAPPEN AGAIN

Simply cosz you using a Samsung... Lol... The amount u spent on screen replacement can buy mid range poco liao.

Just buy poco f series la. Value for money if you play game.. If not their x series is good.
If you still want a comparable camera to Samsung s series.. Then maybe xiaomi 15t.
If happen again then I get new phone loh. As long my s22+ can last until the next time kanna. And I got no more voucher alrdy mah. As long I dun pay cash.

I dun play game and no need good camera

And the green line issue is not just Samsung. Oppo and iPhone users also kanna

aceminer

U all saw the mothership article? Think the 20yr anniversary influencer Kena liao… Sara….X…mir…

sure Kena flammed max. It’s in the mothership picture

Velton

Waiting to see xiaomi 17 ultra before deciding what to buy...

All the silicon carbon battery with 7000mah damn tempting... Battery life ftw
I wanted to wait for the 17 Ultra but decided not to spend 1k+ on a phone though the Specs damn good.

Even the Poco 8 Ultra, battery life is amazing. Dunno how they can squeeze so much juice into a slim phone still.

flowerpalms

Really Lah. I no bluff you. Go Samsung website and initiate a chat.
Why do you even have to pay for labour $60 when is due to their software update issue? Not ur fault what. Out of warranty so what?

Both times I repair i use sg60 voucher dun even need cash

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.