I believe the price mentioned is in Chinese Yuan (RMB).
If the manager states the price, the same customer will say, Dog eye see people low you think I cannot afford?Isn't the responsibility of the customer to find out the price?
Waiter/Waitress who forewarn about the price may enrage some customers who feel they are being belittled.
If cannot afford restaurant prices, mai hao lian, go food centre to order roast meat instead.![]()
I saw thisNope. SGD. I saw the original post with the receipt
Should be rmb. Chinese tourist always like to makan at atas places then after that complain expensiveMichelin starred Lei Garden also not so expensive. where is this? what a ripoff
If the manager states the price, the same customer will say, Dog eye see people low you think I cannot afford?
The place is being too greedy.Who the fug in their right mind would pay $328 for 三拼 ?
It's more than enough to get a whole suckling pig.
What resto is this?The place is being too greedy.
Now, they are famous.
I believe that the answer is already mentioned in this thread.What resto is this?
Is d quantity in 1st post on tat plate for real? Tats wat u get for 300 plus?
Restaurant review sounds negative. 2.4 kg lobster was charged $1008. Another commented "Male captain was very sneaky, first up ask if we want yusheng, and suggested the long ma for4 of us, sounded weird, checked the menu and it was $298 w salmon and lobster, rejected it outright"Is d quantity in 1st post on tat plate for real? Tats wat u get for 300 plus?
Who's d owner? Local or foreigner?Restaurant review sounds negative. 2.4 kg lobster was charged $1008. Another commented "Male captain was very sneaky, first up ask if we want yusheng, and suggested the long ma for4 of us, sounded weird, checked the menu and it was $298 w salmon and lobster, rejected it outright"
Peach garden ocbcWho's d owner? Local or foreigner?
Peach garden sounds low. Add ocbc behind become atas Liao. No wonder tis chop watermelon pricePeach garden ocbc
Can buy the whole family . What only one each..328 I can buy 1 whole sucking pig, one whole ducks and one whole roast chicken
I think you should not assume also. Must ask the waitress or manager price before order, unless stated in the menu.should have ordered fish or crab, could be cheaper