女王大人三国版

yuri333

Huh? Wat 6 clothing?
There is 2 new events.

Jin lian hao li.
Upgrade ur purple gear using the 3rd option: jin lian.

Gong cheng li bao
Attack cities and win in country battle.
This is easy to do.

i means the cosplay haha

cbu

from your link, now i think it is the photographer's fault xD[/QUOTE]

Hmm... ok lah... not really pretty but nice neh.

[IMG]http://paoattimg.pcpop.com/forum/201212/07/011506kke4s2bztskaiak9.jpg

WaaDah

武神驾到 活动奖励:
冠军:元宝*200,封神丹*300,培养丹*300;
亚军:元宝*150,封神丹*250,培养丹*250;
四强:元宝*100,封神丹*200,培养丹*200;
八强:元宝*50,封神丹*150,培养丹*150;
十六强:金币*100000,封神丹*100,培养丹*100;
参赛奖:金币*50000*自身参与场次(决赛阶段的每场比赛都记为一次)

prize like not bad ^^ although thought will be better, like maybe lubu soul :X

on a side note, what does 副本 in 通关普通副本后经验翻倍 means?
Edit: Actually how to get the double exp xD

cbu

武神驾到 活动奖励:
冠军:元宝*200,封神丹*300,培养丹*300;
亚军:元宝*150,封神丹*250,培养丹*250;
四强:元宝*100,封神丹*200,培养丹*200;
八强:元宝*50,封神丹*150,培养丹*150;
十六强:金币*100000,封神丹*100,培养丹*100;
参赛奖:金币*50000*自身参与场次(决赛阶段的每场比赛都记为一次)

prize like not bad ^^ although thought will be better, like maybe lubu soul :X

on a side note, what does 副本 in 通关普通副本后经验翻倍 means?
Edit: Actually how to get the double exp xD

normal chuang guan give double exp. no need do anything special.

cbu

Think need to go set soon...
My 15k raw, 17k buffed main group cannot win a 12k raw set...

Maybe its time to save all the country battle points for DianWei.
Everyday can save around 500 pts...
3 days can get 5 pts of DianWei... ><

cbu

is this game fun ?
is it time consuming?
worth to play?

It's fun. :o
Depend on how on u r...
Got a lot of things to do.

For me, weekdays minimumly:
Wake up/ journey to work: 15-30min.
11-12noon: 5min. (country battle)
12-2pm: 5-10min (lunch bonus-50 action points)
4.30-5.35pm: 5-10min. (country battle, boss battle)
6-8pm: 5-10min.(dinner bonus-50 action points)
9-10pm: on and off. 30min. (country battle)
12midnight: 30-60min. (rountine day start quest, u can do this in the next day if u are not so excited... lol)
8x1min for arena.. (10min to 30min spacing)
On and off log in to clear normal stages and search...

So u can spend hours or mins on the game daily...
Weekends then I spend more time on country battle.

Wuxinren

It's fun. :o
Depend on how on u r...
Got a lot of things to do.

For me, weekdays minimumly:
Wake up/ journey to work: 15-30min.
11-12noon: 5min. (country battle)
12-2pm: 5-10min (lunch bonus-50 action points)
4.30-5.35pm: 5-10min. (country battle, boss battle)
6-8pm: 5-10min.(dinner bonus-50 action points)
9-10pm: on and off. 30min. (country battle)
12midnight: 30-60min. (rountine day start quest, u can do this in the next day if u are not so excited... lol)
8x1min for arena.. (10min to 30min spacing)
On and off log in to clear normal stages and search...

So u can spend hours or mins on the game daily...
Weekends then I spend more time on country battle.

thanks CBU for the detailed break down..
Seems like 5-10mins for individual timeslot isnt too much.
perhaps i would try out this game. since the female char look . . fapppp~

cbu

thanks CBU for the detailed break down..
Seems like 5-10mins for individual timeslot isnt too much.
perhaps i would try out this game. since the female char look . . fapppp~

Your first 1-2 days u can level up faster than u spend your action points, u basically can power level and spend a lot of time initially.
And hardcore people would take full 1hr for each country battle, so it depends..

After a while, the game will grow onto you, the female models are just a bonus... Actually the armors are all photoshopped on... so dun expect too much... :s13:

And remember to use referal code for extra rewards: :o
68d0c (or u can add others if u know others)

Chiu can find out the model's name under tian shu(天书)

Enjoy the game and u can ask ur queries here... I should be able to answer most of them..

kain11sg

Hi guys!

Glad to see so Singapore players in this game as well, very addicting!

By the way anyone knows how come some of the girl's costumes look different from the one on their website (more fap lol)? Is there an option to change the costumes in the game? Maybe its cuz I'm at server 1?

cbu

Hi guys!

Glad to see so Singapore players in this game as well, very addicting!

By the way anyone knows how come some of the girl's costumes look different from the one on their website (more fap lol)? Is there an option to change the costumes in the game? Maybe its cuz I'm at server 1?

1. One model may cosplay more than one general
2. Everytime u up-star the general, the costumes changes (usually the more star, the more revealing)
If not, then I dunno le...

wa i dun have hao you service le , anybody still have?

Still have leh.. server 2, but shouldn't matter..
As long as ur level reach 25, should have.

yuri333

Still have leh.. server 2, but shouldn't matter..
As long as ur level reach 25, should have.[/QUOTE]

i alrdy lvl 57, still cant find for server 1. maybe bug ? haha

kain11sg

1. One model may cosplay more than one general
2. Everytime u up-star the general, the costumes changes (usually the more star, the more revealing)
If not, then I dunno le...

Maybe its OS different?

Cant post links but saw someone post a more revealing version of 4-star yu rong on the official facebook page so wondering. My version is the normal one at the login page.

cbu

i alrdy lvl 57, still cant find for server 1. maybe bug ? haha

is have but suddenly dun have? or all along no have? Icon missing?
U got scroll to the right, right?

My current screenie:
WI26Q0S.jpg

yuri333

Huh? Wat 6 clothing?
There is 2 new events.

Jin lian hao li.
Upgrade ur purple gear using the 3rd option: jin lian.

Gong cheng li bao
Attack cities and win in country battle.
This is easy to do.

what i meant is from this ;
6服-沉鱼落雁 6月24日10:00美妙开启。
反串的美女武将——《女王大人》为您献上超乎想象的美艳感官刺激!
颠覆的穿越剧情——《女王大人》给您带来异乎寻常的全新三国体验!
想要领略百位美女武将的“爆衣”特效,快下载游戏立即体验吧!

yuri333

is have but suddenly dun have? or all along no have? Icon missing?
U got scroll to the right, right?

dun hv the function that key in a code then recieve reward and function to exchange hao you with gifts

cbu

what i meant is from this ;
6服-沉鱼落雁 6月24日10:00美妙开启。
反串的美女武将——《女王大人》为您献上超乎想象的美艳感官刺激!
颠覆的穿越剧情——《女王大人》给您带来异乎寻常的全新三国体验!
想要领略百位美女武将的“爆衣”特效,快下载游戏立即体验吧!

6服 is server 6 lah....
Everytime u start the game will choose... U dun remember meh...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.