女王大人三国版

Wuxinren

oh i see. thanks waadah.
How to see the grade of the card?

i know purple are good?
sorry for being noob lol~ aren't good in chinese.

WaaDah

oh i see. thanks waadah.
How to see the grade of the card?

i know purple are good?
sorry for being noob lol~ aren't good in chinese.

best purple, blue then green. my chinese also rusty, depending on cbu most of the time haha

If you press the blue book in the middle, you can see the cards. Even if purple, the cards got different rating:10, 12, 14. With 14 being the best currently. Just tap the card and you will see the rating on top right

Wuxinren

lol topping up! hahah heheh i top up CBU will lvl up too right ? =D swee.
VIP 1 enuff huh? 0.99 only leh.

WaaDah

VIP3 then will both benefit, but you can both benefit from the lvls. Like lv30 both get one coin. Lv40 both get 2 coins and so on. VIP3 will get 5 coins. Store 20 coin can exchange one purple cards:D or exchange for the yuan bao haha

noetheless, the 0.99 pack is must buy haha

Wuxinren

cause i GIAN the first topup double YUANBAO leh. . . normally if i topup the least. the yuanbao no impact.
4.99. its my daily starbuck cost. lol maybe skip starbuck for tmr. lols ~

WaaDah

cause i GIAN the first topup double YUANBAO leh. . . normally if i topup the least. the yuanbao no impact.

ooo, dont worry about the double, it is for individual amount. Like the first time you buy 4.99, you get double. The first time you buy 99.99, you get double.

Wuxinren

meaning every package i buy. . like first for 0.99 will get double.
first for 4.99 also double ? etc?

cbu

no need worry about me, any is a bonus. Thanks.

Actually Yuanbao(ingot) can earn one, dun spend too much $$$ on it. The main reason for spending $$$ is to get VIP level faster.

Yup, I top up 0.99, 4.99 and 9.99, all also get double yuan bao.
Wah.... u really hardcore...

best purple, blue then green. my chinese also rusty, depending on cbu most of the time haha

If you press the blue book in the middle, you can see the cards. Even if purple, the cards got different rating:10, 12, 14. With 14 being the best currently. Just tap the card and you will see the rating on top right
Green is 6, blue is 8.
For low level. its easier to get green and upgrade to 3star. Then slowly upgrade to blue or purple... You can use chong sheng to reset the general and get back all the leveling and upgrade items except ingot.
Purple is very hard to upgrade the star, especially when u just started.

cbu

cbu showcase your generals leh

here we go... pretty decent for standalone, but crap vs set... :(

9wvbxst.png

Mqt6RCB.png

lugt0R0.png

n61iXVq.png

SGPOLH9.png

jtv_tm

here we go... pretty decent for standalone, but crap vs set... :(

http://i.imgur.com/9wvbxst.png[IMG]

[IMG]http://i.imgur.com/Mqt6RCB.png[IMG]

[IMG]http://i.imgur.com/lugt0R0.png[IMG]

[IMG]http://i.imgur.com/n61iXVq.png[IMG]

[IMG]http://i.imgur.com/SGPOLH9.png[IMG][/QUOTE]

wahh knn your cards too imba :eek:

Just a question 重生 will get back what again and the card will become what again?

cbu

wahh knn your cards too imba :eek:

Just a question 重生 will get back what again and the card will become what again?

The card will become 1 star, lv 1, everything wiped out.
Everything u spent on the general card except ingots used to pump god mode will be refunded.
The rose for leveling, pills/dan for god mode, pei yang, and skills, and souls.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.