女王大人三国版

kain11sg

24-12
enemy using cao cao set... :eek:
but reward is only cheng yu.

Sorry to those holding positions in server 2 same qun faction as me...
I basically kicked out everyone except the emperor for fun...:D
Woke up at 5.40pm, missed the country battle event; after that missed the dinner chicken.. probably in a bad mood.. :o

Wanted to keep cheng xiang but I can't hold the position. I can defeat that guy but he also can defeat me... zzz...
Maybe wait for my xuzhu up to 5 star then try again... L3 270% damage to single target looks fun.. probably key to clearing tank.

Moving xiaohou yuan to the middle position like him does the trick...

Ya I saw some ppl move the more powerful aoes like zuo ci to middle also can help :s12:

I on server one can't even get a position, only an assistant to che qi jiang jun :s22:

U know how the application for assistant works? I apply for da shi ma's assistant but always kanna rejected although the position open...

Yeonnie

U know how the application for assistant works? I apply for da shi ma's assistant but always kanna rejected although the position open...

The appt holder will have to check regularly and accept/reject.

New to edmw but not new to this game! S3 anyone?

kain11sg

The appt holder will have to check regularly and accept/reject.

New to edmw but not new to this game! S3 anyone?

I see thanks! I am on Chinese server 1 and English server 1 :s12:
Think most of the rest are on the other servers lol

cbu

The problem is that the mails are separated into 2 folders..
The assistant application is sent to the folder that is seldom used...

2nd thing is that assistant does not give any bonus for the appt holder, so its just out of good will that he/she accepts the application.

Dianwei's god mode 35%+10%(45%) success rate failed like 10 times, guess I must be super "lucky"...

When I got time, I try to compile User list into post #3.
Those interested, please post in this format:

EDMW user: server and language(C/E),User Name,User ID,Referral code
If u wan to post non-main account, use /. Do not post more than 2 accounts.

eg.
cbu: 2C,Cbu,11298,68d0c
or
cbu: 2C,Cbu,11298,68d0c/1E,CBU,10164,5e4b8

reminder: 1.my English account is pretty inactive. 2.user name is case sensitive.

kain11sg

Guys any advise on which set to focus as my secondary?
I got zuo ci (primary), sun ce and dian wei set :s13:

cbu

i can't even get 10 firecrackers... u used gold to spin? 10 times sure get 1 big prize?
probably gold. I did once x10 during last event... not confirm get one.. the meter fills very slowly...
Looking at the list, the blue gem is like one of the best u can get.. I only got 1 level 4 gem and it uses ALOT of level 1 gems to make....

Guys any advise on which set to focus as my secondary?
I got zuo ci (primary), sun ce and dian wei set :s13:

advise is to max out ur primary set first...
1 good set is better than 2 half a55ed set...

My vision in the future is a
1st unit is a half a55ed dian set. (but xuzhu and xiaohou yuan +9)
2nd unit is a full +50% set.
probably will take more than a year if i m still playing then...

@jtv, I finally defeated ur zuo ci set occupier liao... barely though... :o

Satki General

Is using a general set is better than a mixed one? Mixed one I can fill in more 12/14 points general but lose out on set bonus

cbu

Is using a general set is better than a mixed one? Mixed one I can fill in more 12/14 points general but lose out on set bonus

For starting, mixed is slightly better...
but after a while the bonus for set becomes obvious...
For long term, go for set...
Pretty costly to convert also, 500 ingots to reset the 5 purple, and thousands more for boosting god mode..

Wuxinren

i can't even get 10 firecrackers... u used gold to spin? 10 times sure get 1 big prize?

No leh, i Use cracker to spin.
I use gold(50) on re-doing the quest 10 time. and my cracker dropped on 扫荡.

because i need more purple soul to 转身。 hence i redo quest often during this period can get purple can get cracker . sound good deal.

CBU. what doest the 军团全属性+5% means?
All my 5 team will get 5% booast or only that particular team?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.