技能
is increase the dmg out of the skill . from
eg 100% > 110% or 120%.
or increase some special .
Eg all 群 +5% 速度 to +10% 速度。

cbu

Lols. so much free gem meh, anyway i have alot of the pvp 勾魂 。 havent get to use . 1 for 5 gold . lols~
somehow . seems like zuoci set still more useful in compare expect the 22% and 35% difference .

Android i using a macro app called Frep.. Quite hard to set up but no need to root the phone. But once done, i just leave it running to auto pvp. Cleared a couple of hundreds this way... Last time did manually... Super tedious.

Wuxinren

Android i using a macro app called Frep.. Quite hard to set up but no need to root the phone. But once done, i just leave it running to auto pvp. Cleared a couple of hundreds this way... Last time did manually... Super tedious.

Thanks for sharing! never too late HEHEHE!

cbu

ArZr4Ea.png

Sometimes I wonder how they get 24k attack?
My XHY only 13+k...

Maybe I need to wack god mode for dianwei liao... too spread out...

Wuxinren

My Server no body use XHY . all still using this set. i've the most OP this set.
able to mmaintain top 5 with this.
Top 3 are 五虎 . and 1 mixed set.

cbu

My Server no body use XHY . all still using this set. i've the most OP this set.
able to mmaintain top 5 with this.
Top 3 are 五虎 . and 1 mixed set.

Ur server 7, still quite new.
U spent alot of cash ah? can get top 5.
I still VIP3, quite slow... think at least VIP4 will be good.

cbu

spent another USD 9.99 to get VIP4.
Hope this is the last time... :(

cbu

Omg! :eek: worth it or not :s11:

USD 9.99 gives 660(x2, first charge) gold ingot. Current event give 500 god pills and 1x Nan Hua.

The more useful bonus for me From VIP 3 to 4:
1. Eat chicken during meals give 100 action pts instead of 50.
2. Deposit 2k ingot and get returns based on level. level 60 gives a total of 2.5k. So its instant 500 free gold ingots for me. level 70 and 80 gives another 600 each.
3. Sou suo(search) max increase to 110.
4. Xue Zhan (blood battle) increase to 4 per day.
5. Redo scenario for 50 ingot.

Total of 660x2+500=1820 ingots

cbu

My +9s

XuLYfxS.png
Z7YFHHc.png

Changing my DianWei as my next +9 target, but her each +1 takes at least 2+ weeks... :(

kain11sg

My +9s

XuLYfxS.png
Z7YFHHc.png

Changing my DianWei as my next +9 target, but her each +1 takes at least 2+ weeks... :(

Nice sia. My best is only zuo chi +8 and shui jing +3... Need 3 more purple souls for zhang jiao 5 star. Until then, cannot break stage 24-9.

By the way, which stage are u at now?

cbu

Nice sia. My best is only zuo chi +8 and shui jing +3... Need 3 more purple souls for zhang jiao 5 star. Until then, cannot break stage 24-9.

By the way, which stage are u at now?

26 - 2

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.