女王大人三国版

cbu

Nice! Who's the purple general there? One of the 五虎将?

25 is blue general. 26 is Zhao yun.

Sianz... No internet for the day... Last post.

cbu

who chong sheng their general just for the event?
I m struggling whether to do it or not...

Wuxinren

who chong sheng their general just for the event?
I m struggling whether to do it or not...

Me, i 重生 1 of my char to gain all reward.
I think next reward will be 封神 。

sadly . 左慈 set only she strong.
The rest is losing out . even I've got her +9 also starting to lose out le.

cbu

Me, i 重生 1 of my char to gain all reward.
I think next reward will be 封神 。

sadly . 左慈 set only she strong.
The rest is losing out . even I've got her +9 also starting to lose out le.

The god mode ingot spent is what holding me back.. I decide later after work.

左慈 one woman show can liao...
1st turn AOE, if enemy never all die, hope her shield activates. hopefully can dong until she 2nd AOE.

Wuxinren

The god mode ingot spent is what holding me back.. I decide later after work.

左慈 one woman show can liao...
1st turn AOE, if enemy never all die, hope her shield activates. hopefully can dong until she 2nd AOE.

The only good with this set because Zuo Ci & Shui Jing both when ulti boost up
Nan hua will lessen Oppo Ulti.

So quite good if lucky can keep casting.
I think Zhang Jiao will be painful if 5* because she's mage? lol i guess ?

cbu

The only good with this set because Zuo Ci & Shui Jing both when ulti boost up
Nan hua will lessen Oppo Ulti.

So quite good if lucky can keep casting.
I think Zhang Jiao will be painful if 5* because she's mage? lol i guess ?

zuo ci is super painful because she is value 14. Zhao Jiao will be weaker.
but when both of them got shield, quite irritating...

knn... maintenance until 5pm...

11866437_823314921122094_7387835062890598686_n.jpg

更新维护公告
女王大人将于8月12日 14:00 - 17:00 进行停机维护更新。
更新内容介绍:
玩家通过闯关获得法器,法器装备在武将身上能够提升武将的属性,武将在集齐指定五种法器以后,可以通过觉醒系统进行武将觉醒,武将觉醒之后能力获得大幅度提升。在武将觉醒前,法器为自由装备,可装备,可卸下,也可分解。玩家可以通过洗练系统对法器的属性进行洗练,洗炼过后武将能力获得大幅度提升。
本次更新开放武将觉醒功能的武将有:黄盖、周瑜、黄忠、司马懿、贾诩、笑看风云组合。
更新补偿: 金币*500000、体力丹*100、法尘*600、培养丹*500

cbu

Seems like new type of items for certain generals to equip. And 5items can activate some awakening feature for the general.
Looks interesting, hope the items not too hard to get.

Wah! Got new quest for this.. The awakening need alot of requirements

Wuxinren

the 1 u use to clear 称霸。

i only mange to clear 1st out of the 5.
the 2nd quest i stuck at last stage. emos.

cbu

11891079_824712420982344_6212467883169694658_n.jpg

11855736_824323214354598_7897888314875446268_n.png

11863370_824742770979309_865507273339607352_n.jpg

google translate:

Today, a lot of new content updates, so Xiaobian to introduce lord about ~
1, the adder (equipment):
● obtain a copy from the battle
● adder according to grade open slot (45,50,55,60,65)
● The higher the quality of the instruments used (green, blue, purple), the higher the value of the upper limit succinct
2, Battle of copies:
● different instruments used in each chapter are falling
3. The method of dust (props):
● exploded after obtaining a variety of quality instruments used different numbers (Green = 20, Blue = 40, purple = 80)
● 秏 required succinct consumer goods
4, succinct:
● dust and gold consuming method of random instruments used to obtain property
● Dust inadequate method of ingot alternative available
● Sophisticated can lock existing properties
5, awakening conditions:
● full 65 purple generals grade reincarnation reached 5 rpm, generals Gods rating to true saint, five kinds of equipment specified instruments used, you can start awakening function;
● achieve awakening conditions generals challenge NPC victory orange, orange generals generals awakening success
● After awakening successfully morph into orange card, will have a new image, while access to substantial growth
● adder property awakening his equipment after the generals will * 2, after awakening adder will not be removed, equipment, decomposition or succinct operation
The current open arousal function generals generals are: Huang Gai, Zhou Yu, Huang, Sima Yi, Jia Xu, Instinct combination.

jtv_tm

Haiz damn sian.. my squad so weak as compared to Cbu's one :s22:

cbu

The new event...need some satchels to buy general...how to get ah?

Sent from Planet Earth using GAGT

dun bother with the current events...

3 methods to get.
method 1,
charge and pay real $$$
method 2,
open general cards which needs loads of ingots...
method 3,
buy 1 satchels for 30 ingots directly (means my DianWei soul need 3270 ingots..., more expensive that all other events)

forget it...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.