女王大人三国版

ak4711

Got some new feature in the game. Better go read up on what to do with that.

Sent from Sony D6653 using GAGT

shikoo

So many ppl keep buying 王小龙 till he lose marginally.

cbu

anyone know what's the 妖兽战报?:s11:

think must wait for all the beast bosses to be killed then will show.
The current status u can see inside the "cave", zhan bao.
If I never read wrongly, every day 2 tries, every week reset.

jtv_tm

The king also have a role to play. Can reset as well.

cbu

ok. got all the sets except the latest one.
can relax one corner slowly collect huangzhong liaoz...

kain11sg

Not sure though, seems that everyday don't know what time the beast boss will appear and ppl can kill? I see the ranking on the country page and the "cave" is different :s11:

cbu

now got the stupid "pet" thingy... need to spend more action points on the items and level up even slower... zzz...

shikoo

Just burn 200k 封神丸 and 1.5k ingot to get my huangzhong to 絕圣, now need another 800k 封神丸 for other 4 chars:s22:

cbu

Just burn 200k 封神丸 and 1.5k ingot to get my huangzhong to 絕圣, now need another 800k 封神丸 for other 4 chars:s22:

I spent all my 2.6k just on huang zhong... Defug...

ak4711

The new Christmas event is another ingot sink. Don't be swindled guys.

At least the mid autumn and Halloween events can sort of get good rewards without spending too many ingots, this Christmas one.... :s22:

kain11sg

The new Christmas event is another ingot sink. Don't be swindled guys.

At least the mid autumn and Halloween events can sort of get good rewards without spending too many ingots, this Christmas one.... :s22:

really? :eek: do u know if the christmas items for the trees can only be used once?

cbu

really? :eek: do u know if the christmas items for the trees can only be used once?

since when items can reuse one? :s22:

anyway, god mode for one general cost me like 4k ingots... no ingots for anything else liao... :(

Orange Zhao yun looks jin satki but not chio...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.