女王大人三国版

ak4711

my huang zhong +3 only, still work in progress... :(

For me it comes out quite often in the 1v1 arena. About 12k points for 1 whole HuangZhong and 400 points for 1 fragment iirc. Just try to check often lor.

And anw, Xiahou Yuan very yummy. :lick:

cbu

For me it comes out quite often in the 1v1 arena. About 12k points for 1 whole HuangZhong and 400 points for 1 fragment iirc. Just try to check often lor.

And anw, Xiahou Yuan very yummy. :lick:

Arena troublesome to get points...

cbu

Tired of waiting. Bought fazhen with amulets liao...

Zhan shen is now cross servers.

shikoo

Lol just check the top 8 players VIP lvl, really got crazy ppl spending $10000+ on this game to get VIP lvl12.

kain11sg

Lol just check the top 8 players VIP lvl, really got crazy ppl spending $10000+ on this game to get VIP lvl12.

haha ya :s13:
my god 4 of the top 8 from S2, only 2 from S1 lol:s22:

how to bet my ingots when the people are from different servers, dont know who is really stronger lol!

ak4711

XdMoAp2l.jpg

Time to sexpose my awakened 庞统

:D

Sent from Sony D6653 using GAGT

cbu

haha ya :s13:
my god 4 of the top 8 from S2, only 2 from S1 lol:s22:

how to bet my ingots when the people are from different servers, dont know who is really stronger lol!

Ya. S2 alot of hardcore siao vip11 and 9.
Not betting. S2 itself hard to guess.

ak4711

Wah. 8k can defeat awakening?
My huangzhong need to borrow dianwei gear then barely got thru...
Her value increased to near 10k when I brought my huangzhong gear over.

Got a few lucky blocks though because of her passive skill, also just managed to scrape through.

Jinhojiak

Sent from Sony D6653 using GAGT

shikoo

Only earn so little 195 and 197 ingots from betting 1000 ingots each on 王小龙 and 王小虎.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.