女王大人三国版

cbu

i know i add u liao

moi ign ish 尹普美

how u up team value to 6k ? mine around 5k nia

lv35 can form 3rd party. 1 full party of level1 can hit almost 1k value i think.
Anyway only my first party is ok, the other 2 is cui one... didn' want to waste too much rose, though got alot of surplus.

cbu

oh kk haha

i wan collect cao cao troop but look hard :o
All purples are hard to get.. saving my "ling pai" to get 1 purple soul. Got 100+ liao. Wan upgrade my Guan Yu to grade 2.
I dun see 尹普美 leh...
I restarted as Cbu. is case sensitive wor..

Is omgkingdom gameplay..
I nv play before so dunno. Anyway the main thing about this game is not the battle itself.. and the chio bu are a good bonus.

jtv_tm

by the way how u add friend?

If anyone is interested, my invi code is 68da4

Jian19

on main page scroll the bottom bar will see 好友 icon

cbu

by the way how u add friend?

If anyone is interested, my invi code is 68da4

Main menu: The row of icons below your 5 generals. swipe to the left, u will see "good friends". Add there.

Friends can give or receive 5 action points.
And under country battle, u can send generals to work part time for friends to gain rice or pills.

cbu

Ok. taking a break.
I added more details to the 1st post and more tips to the 2nd post.

Meanwhile screenie of Dua Neh General for non-players to beo...
6pm8MqY.jpg

jtv_tm

Main menu: The row of icons below your 5 generals. swipe to the left, u will see "good friends". Add there.

Friends can give or receive 5 action points.
And under country battle, u can send generals to work part time for friends to gain rice or pills.

Funny I don't see it leh :s22:

The options I see are 求将,装备,活动,膜拜,道具,冲值,聊天,公告 and lastly 设置

cbu

Funny I don't see it leh :s22:

The options I see are 求将,装备,活动,膜拜,道具,冲值,聊天,公告 and lastly 设置

Between 聊天 and 公告
Think maybe need certain lv. Alot of functions slowly unlocks with level.

EnXoZm2.jpg

Going to get rid of Zhang Jiao soon...darn fragile...
Maybe get another blue general instead of purple when I store up some blue souls..

jtv_tm

Between 聊天 and 公告
Think maybe need certain lv. Alot of functions slowly unlocks with level.

http://i.imgur.com/EnXoZm2.jpg[IMG]

Going to get rid of Zhang Jiao soon...darn fragile...
Maybe get another blue general instead of purple when I store up some blue souls..[/QUOTE]

Yeah just realised. Only at lvl 25 then it pops out.

cbu

limited time quest today gives a lot of gold coins.

jtv_tm

This one. Use Action points only.
http://i.imgur.com/os0a5Rw.jpg[IMG][/QUOTE]

dunno, but i noticed my ingots reduced after i tried the campaign.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.