女王大人三国版

cbu

Rest of the team quite paper.

2 star purple is still better than 4 star blue generals..
My Ma Teng can't really tank liao... Think need to change soon...

jtv_tm

Rest of the team quite paper.

2 star purple is still better than 4 star blue generals..
My Ma Teng can't really tank liao... Think need to change soon...

I see some ppl full team 4 star blue generals like a boss leh :s13:

CuriousBoi

744fc8fd-9815-4a2d-90df-d63fa3d804921830972036.png

Lai.. Own up tis huan ish who?

Sent from Hell using GAGT

:s13::s13: it was me.. i change to server 3 liao... name atb*****.. who else in server 3?

cbu

not enough roses, level up 50+ need few thousand per level...
tomorrow limited time must wack liao...

cbu

Shiok. Can get 1 yi tian jian and half diao chan per day. Tml can add her as healer liao.

cbu

win and occupy 70 country battles still managable.
For higher chance: Wait for enemy player to leave the state before attacking.
3days offer only. faster grab.

jtv_tm

Agreed it's easy. Last night when i played i just followed 1 player and we went in circles for a few rounds :s13:

easily 70 triumphs and i went overboard and my current count is 119 :s22:

cbu

Agreed it's easy. Last night when i played i just followed 1 player and we went in circles for a few rounds :s13:

easily 70 triumphs and i went overboard and my current count is 119 :s22:

I saw u after midnight as well. lol.
Got 80+ now only. Usually I target for the 15,000 points per day also, so this is like along the way.

cbu

Played almost 2 hrs, (dunno y i played so long also) reborned 1 of my blue generals for diao chan.. Reborn blue only cost 150k gold coins.
Hope to get a good tanker soon. Maybe can utilise diao chan better.

jtv_tm

Wah lao ran out of roses :s22:

trying to level up generals getting more and more chor :s22:

CuriousBoi

thats why i only train 5 heroes..

SIAN..i waiting for zhao yun... no zhao yun from the store.......

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.