女王大人三国版

rilo

Btw can i ask the difference between 手动 自动 in the attacks? Like no diff to me.

And if it is showing 自动 means auto attack?

cbu

Btw can i ask the difference between 手动 自动 in the attacks? Like no diff to me.

And if it is showing 自动 means auto attack?

I just figured this one out... quite useless feature... lol
At the beginning of the battle, there's a begin battle button. Manual means u must press manually. Auto means it will begin battle automatically.

Either way the battle is automatic attack... :s13:

CuriousBoi

At the beginning of the battle, there's a begin battle button. Manual means u must press manually. Auto means it will begin battle automatically.

fapping fapping fapping FURIOUSLYYYY

rilo

No wonder. i thought how come is auto all the way. Haha.

jtv_tm

jtv_tm, I attack ur city occupier and lost badly. I think his idea not bad... pump the AOE zuo ci first... Think I going to try slowly collect 12 purple souls and leave the others at 3 stars...

That's what I'm trying to do too lol. That's why my Zuo Ci is God first :s13:

cbu

there is an event about 6 clothing man, any idea what is that about?

Huh? Wat 6 clothing?
There is 2 new events.

Jin lian hao li.
Upgrade ur purple gear using the 3rd option: jin lian.

Gong cheng li bao
Attack cities and win in country battle.
This is easy to do.

felix00

Just downloaded...
Is it worth to upgrade VIP?? USD 0.99.. seems cheap but not sure what's the benefit.. not too understand the Chinese though...

cbu

Just downloaded...
Is it worth to upgrade VIP?? USD 0.99.. seems cheap but not sure what's the benefit.. not too understand the Chinese though...

The list quite long... hard to translate all.
99 cents is only VIP1. there are more than 10 VIP levels...

It's only like S$1.30, nothing deal breaking.
2 main benefits:
1. Free Guan Yu General
2. Skip battle, normal can only up to 2x times speed. Usually other than the 1st time fighting the group, u wun wan to see the fighting over and over again.

cbu

Free ma Cao and huang Zhong!!!! Woooooooooo. But only 20 pcs LOL

And the riddle dun like to give me pcs of them... zzz...
Zhang Fei and Zhao Yun I got 7 pcs, Huang Zhong 2+5, Ma Chao 0+5.

felix00

The list quite long... hard to translate all.
99 cents is only VIP1. there are more than 10 VIP levels...

It's only like S$1.30, nothing deal breaking.
2 main benefits:
1. Free Guan Yu General
2. Skip battle, normal can only up to 2x times speed. Usually other than the 1st time fighting the group, u wun wan to see the fighting over and over again.

S$1.30 can treat it as buying the game.. but is guan yu useful?
skip battle seems useful to save time...

cbu

S$1.30 can treat it as buying the game.. but is guan yu useful?
skip battle seems useful to save time...

$1.30 cannot even buy coke in a food court.. just do it :)

There's a shi yong button on the top right I think...
It will demo to you a super level 10000-value version of Guan Yu doing combat. A normal hit and her special that hits 3 enemy generals.

Daily log in bonus can rise your VIP level a little also.
99c gives me VIP1. I m now VIP2. Guessing with tomorrow 30 day log in bonus, I should get VIP3. Oh, almost play 1 month liao :o

cbu

VIP3 is pretty awesome... :)
Can auto search, can 10x auto battle normal stages without using item, can auto re-fight boss battle, 3x blood battle.

Dunno the new wu shen will give what reward..

WaaDah

is both caocao and diaochan the same model? the disappointing diaochan. haiz

WaaDah

C635342289653723750.jpg

from your link, now i think it is the photographer's fault xD

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.