wtf is this? porno game?
3 star green is better than 1 star blue
4 star blue is better than 1 star purple
purple if not getting set: u see her value, 10/12/14. 14 is the best.
wah.. like tat ar.. my greens all 3star le wor.. so means.. i shouldnt use my 1 star blues?
then how is
3 star green compare to 2 star blue
3 star green compare to 1 star purple?
I still waiting for zhang fei and zhao yun![]()

How uget Huang Zhong & Ma Chao.
My Server (6) got ppl with ZHaoyun already. Lols. . . .![]()
wtf is this? porno game?
so envy...
I saw DianWei once in LingPai... That time I not enough LingPai... When I got enough, she never ever appear again...
How uget Huang Zhong & Ma Chao.
My Server (6) got ppl with ZHaoyun already. Lols. . . .![]()
quite true. I'm waiting for a good general to use my Ling Pai
that time got event give free 20 pcs of huang zhong and ma chao LOL
i got 300 ling pai only.. used on cheng yu and some other heroes![]()
Not enough...
I save until 600 also no use... no decent generals to exchange...
yea lohh.. i waiting for zhang fei la.... zhao yun la.. those kind of rare hero
Give up on those rare heroes liao. Just hope to get DianWei(Cao Ren set with Dianwei replacing zuo ci as the 5star AOE) ASAP and slowly climb the scenario and hopefully one day will reach their stages.. yawnz...
sian... my dian wei like useless now... not enough pills to upgrade.. feel like chong sheng for my zuo ci team...
Can i check with u guys. How do i get those green or blue gems? If i upgrade my silver gem to level 3 it will turn green?