女王大人三国版

Crescy

3 star green is better than 1 star blue
4 star blue is better than 1 star purple
purple if not getting set: u see her value, 10/12/14. 14 is the best.

wah.. like tat ar.. my greens all 3star le wor.. so means.. i shouldnt use my 1 star blues?

then how is
3 star green compare to 2 star blue
3 star green compare to 1 star purple?

CuriousBoi

wah.. like tat ar.. my greens all 3star le wor.. so means.. i shouldnt use my 1 star blues?

then how is
3 star green compare to 2 star blue
3 star green compare to 1 star purple?

cannot compare, 3 star green can merely win 2 star blue, 3 star green consperm plus chop lose to 1 star purple, but depends on ur equiment also

jtv_tm

so envy... :(:(:(
I saw DianWei once in LingPai... That time I not enough LingPai... When I got enough, she never ever appear again...

quite true. I'm waiting for a good general to use my Ling Pai

cbu

yea lohh.. i waiting for zhang fei la.... zhao yun la.. those kind of rare hero

Give up on those rare heroes liao. Just hope to get DianWei(Cao Ren set with Dianwei replacing zuo ci as the 5star AOE) ASAP and slowly climb the scenario and hopefully one day will reach their stages.. yawnz...

CuriousBoi

Give up on those rare heroes liao. Just hope to get DianWei(Cao Ren set with Dianwei replacing zuo ci as the 5star AOE) ASAP and slowly climb the scenario and hopefully one day will reach their stages.. yawnz...

sian... my dian wei like useless now... not enough pills to upgrade :(.. feel like chong sheng for my zuo ci team...

cbu

sian... my dian wei like useless now... not enough pills to upgrade :(.. feel like chong sheng for my zuo ci team...

Yes, I will chong sheng every single one of my current team for Cao Ren Set when DianWei arrives..

That's y I m saving up ingot... 5x100 for chong sheng... and others for god mode.

I even stopped using ingot for god mode recently to prevent wastage. Failures will be refunded as well but ingot won't...

rilo

Can i check with u guys. How do i get those green or blue gems? If i upgrade my silver gem to level 3 it will turn green?

cbu

Can i check with u guys. How do i get those green or blue gems? If i upgrade my silver gem to level 3 it will turn green?

Yes, level 3 is always green. Blue is 4 or 5, can't rem since I dun have one... :(
Last time got one event can buy lv3 for 150 ingot, and lv2 for 50. Regretted not buying more... Level 3 need alot of lv1 gems to upgrade...

kain11sg

Just realised can qiu jiang for free every 2 days ahhh.... :eek:

Anyway, if another needs additional gong de fast, can donate gold/rice at country tech page

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.