If I'm already at 第一层 how to earn more points ?
To buy that fragment
Sent from Samsung SM-N9005 using GAGT
If I'm already at 第一层 how to earn more points ?
To buy that fragment
Just realised Dianwei is calvary not AOE...![]()

Wah, u store enough gong de to exchange already?
Saw the new event for qui jiang, small chance to get zhang fei/guan yu/ma chao... feel like trying but dont know worth it or not sia![]()
not yet... 23/30 piece...
unless u feeling super ultra lucky, DUN do it.
I just spent 2150 ingot and zhang fei is no where in sight... all blue generals only... I am so not going to qiu jiang ever again...
Ah sorry to hear that... I thought that if u qiu jiang 10 consecutive times sure get zhang fei according to what they wrote...
Hey guys if I've extra gold keys. I can only get the gold box from country battle right ?
Damn I only get silver from sou suo . Maybe my map not far Like u . Thanks cbu .
And vip3 is really really good and useful haha
Can SIC the new event detail ? Eventually will come server 7 . Hehe so perhaps knowing in advance is good .
Speaking of gems, I got too many now lvl 1 stones from xue zhan... should I merge all of them?
I thought today's 灵牌 offer is quite good. either 鲁肃 or 吕蒙
completed my sun ce set by buying huang gai and zhou tai from lei tai lol
but dont know whether to upgrade them or wait till cao ren set sia
I got the huang gai set too. That one seems good. I slowly building cao ren set,left 2 more. Maybe dian wei will come out as ling pai general one day.